Kung Fu Hustle

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.36 / 5

User rating: 3.36

Based on 3933 votes and 81 reviews


  • User rating: 3.36 56.66%
  • User rating: 3.36 2.14%
  • User rating: 3.36 0.66%
  • User rating: 3.36 2.06%
  • User rating: 3.36 38.47%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 81

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

too stupid,but it was ok,spose fer a luagh at the stupid scences in the movie,bit entertaning!

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2006

I really enjoyed this movie on DVD. Although why was there a tenant wearing his pants falling off w/ his booty showin?? I think Big Brother was cute.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2005

Decent Stephen Chow style movie. Good if you like Chinese movies. But not as good as Shaolin Soccer.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2005

This movie is an action comedy everybody in my family liked!Stephen Chow...YOU`RE THE BEST KARAOTE DIRECTOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2005

This movie is soo hilarious because it`s so stupid. And I like it =)

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2005

KL Wow I really loved this action comedy flick, which stars the amazing Stephen Chow who also directed it. I saw this the first day it came out and I saw all of the commercials on "@ the movies" and it just interested me so much that I`m goingto buy it when it comes out. 5 stars out of 5

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2005

its the best

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2005

ahaha although the plots doesnt realli make sense.. its stil reali reali funni!! ahaha!! dat fat lady is so jokes!! and its not a typical movie so its good!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2005

It is the best stephen chow is so funny better than Chris Rock.

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2005

great movie if you`re looking for cheesy kung fu action...otherwise you`ll probably hate it...I thought it was quite funny and entertaining, a no brainer movie.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2005

to quote from the song..."everybody was kung-fu fighting...HUH !!" an absolute blast that builds on the Shaolin Soccer foundation and ups the ante considerably. you`ll laugh, and be visually amazed at the sheer wizardry onscreen. as entertainment goes, you cant go wrong. well worth the coin.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2005

The plot wasn`t very good but I like chinese humor but it not to funny but it had its times and its realy corny and some things were just plain dumb I give 3 out of 5.

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2005

Awsome eye watering funny I loved it.

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2005

even jackie chan can do better then this...

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2005

Good but not Great. Better than Sholin Soccer.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2005

If you watch the Chinese version of this movie....it will worth every penny!! I`ve actually watched it 4 times now and it still gets me!!! I have watched his movies since 7 yrs old. Stephen Chow is the BEST!!

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2005

Great movie! Funny, entertaining, and just all-around fun. It`s like Enter The Dragon meets The Matrix meets Dumb And Dumber. Or something like that. In other words, action/comedy with incredible special effects. See it!!

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2005

It`s hilarious, artistic, and the characters were really interesting. If you have the chance to see it in Chinese, do so, just cuz dubbed versions can never translate all the emotions of the original actors. Movies should be entertaining and this one certainly is one of them!

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2005

BEST MOVIE EVER YOU MUST WATCH

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2005

I was born in the Stephen Chow ERA. He had been one of the most influence in Hong Kong movie. Desperately waiting for your next movie

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2005

Man that was stupid! Terrible Terrible Movie! Don`t waste a penny on this moronic movie.

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2005

hilarious,amazing,its worth your time and money

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2005

Slapstick Kung fu.. bring a sense of humour and you will laugh and laugh and laugh

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2005

I laughed, I cried - it was better than Cats!

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2005

What a great Kung Fu movie in this century!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2005

One word summarizes this movie - FOB-ulous!

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2005

Genius movie!

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2005

Awesome movie, brilliant. End of story.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2005

horrible movie...i dont know how anyone found that nonsence to be worth while. i just wish i didnt waste my time watching it.

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2005

Amazingly funny and entertaining

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2005

Ihave not laughed soo hard as long as I can remember, from begining to end. I just Loved it.

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2005

THE MOVIE WAS PURE JOKES!!!

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2005

Teh beginning is corny but it gets much better after that. I enjoyed it overall.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2005

Absolutely an unsual pleasure! I had no idea what it was all about and it was a very welcomed surprise.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2005

I cannot believe that 31.6% of the people only gave this film one star. What the heck were they thinking?

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2005

Great movie! Kind of different from his others, in that there is a definite emphasis on the fighting in this one (and the fighting is done very very well). Everything in this movie looks great and is a lot of fun. Stephen Chow does it again!

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2005

This was a great movie. For those of you who didnt like it, it is probably because it was a movie that was made in Hong Kong, and most of Stephen Chow`s Movies are for the Chinese audience, so for a Western audience it may be different. Stephen Chow is the comedian of the East, and most of his movies are really funny. This was no expection. 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2005

this film was made for the international audience~ so it`s not stephen chow`s best performance~ but he`s tryin and gettin there~ props to him!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2005

its great! also really funny!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2005

very good with good super fu fighting....

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2005

Great Comedy

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2005

I watched 3 times already! super funny!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2005

I wonder when will they have Kung Fu Hustle 2

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2005

This is the best Kung Fu Comedy of the year!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2005

Best of Steve Chow`s movie ever! two thumbs up!!! you rock man!!!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2005

Steven Chow !!! I love you!!!! >O<

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2005

IT IS NOT ANOTHER HEOR ; NOT ANOTHER HOUSE OF FLYING DAGGER ; IT IS KUNG FU COMEDY!!!! SUPER FUNNY, I AM SO IN LOVE WITH THE MOVIES ; I CAN`T WAIT TO SEE KUNG FU HUSTLE 2 !!!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2005

This was my first time watching one of his movies on the big screen. Thank goodness Miramax did not have their hands on this, else the movie would have been ruined. It was the most enjoyable foreign movie that I have seen in some time.

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2005

Either you`ll hate it or love it.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2005

worst movie ever

Change Location