Krrish

Thank you for rating this movie!

Krrish Movie Poster

4.07 / 5

User rating: 4.07

Based on 500 votes and 34 reviews


  • User rating: 4.07 48.44%
  • User rating: 4.07 29.76%
  • User rating: 4.07 9.69%
  • User rating: 4.07 4.50%
  • User rating: 4.07 7.61%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 34 of 34

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

I think the movie " Krrish" is a love story and a hero`s story. But then i found out that it was a kind of like another part of

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

fantastic movie

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

kkrish is just a fun movie for kkids. nothing compared to phir hera pheri

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

I love Bollywood!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

Love all of Hrithik movies. He is a really good actor and to top it off he is a HUNK! But KRRISH is his best movie yet. Worth watching again and again.

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2006

HAHAHA YOU GUYS MUST NO THE INDIAN CULTURE LOL YEAH I KNOW THESE ACTORS AND THERE GOOD. ^_____^ THIS IS INDIAN FILMING MY FRIENDS ENJOY!

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2006

A Great Movie with a different Twist, Bollywood Style. A Character which will definately be Marketable for sure from the outcome of this movie . I positively think there will be mass marketing for "Krish" Superheroe dolls, and etc., if they haven`t already thought about it. It was well done, there is a bit of everything in this great film, a good story, action , love , dancing, and singing. I must mention that Hrithik Roshan is quite the Hunk, and very demonstrative in his acting abilities ! I hope this film comes out on DVD shortly, then again we can`t please everyone with all of the movies, all of the time !

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2006

Really enjoyed Krrish. What a fun movie, and I love how over-the-top Bollywood films are! Lots of fun, and Hrithik is unbelievably hot. Ladies, the eye candy alone is worth the price of admission!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2006

wow!..this iz the best hrthik movie ever!!!..i loved it n i love him!:):)also the songz were terrific:)

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2006

hirithik is hot!!!gotta c this movie...best movie ever..i love KRISHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!muahhhhh

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2006

It was OK, but I felt I got a little lost in the story. For unknown (to me) actors they were pretty good

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2006

There are actors and then there are movie stars. Hrithik Roshan is India`s top most movie star after making this movie. His range of roles in a short career is AMAZING. Great job, great movie!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2006

Amazing movie. Hrithik is hot!

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2006

yo, this is a krazyy movie u have to c it but i havent seen it yet lol hahahahahhhahahaa (bobby brar) hahahahahaha

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2006

omg best movie ever...seriously u gotta watch this

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2006

LOVED IT!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2006

it was great

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2006

not worth watching...maybe DVD

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2006

The best movie Bollywood has ever made....I intent to see it over and over...

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2006

excellent movie. great for bollywood

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2006

krishhhhh is the best movie i have ever seen!!!! 5 stars for this awsome movie. way better than the first movie. you have to see this it is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(rithick looks soooo hot)

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2006

Master piece and perfectly acted by Hrithik Roshan and Naseerudin shah. Moer then Worth to watch.

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2006

Absolutely Amazing movie

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2006

I was intrigue by the fact that India would test the international arena and TWO THUMBS UP for this movie. Well done.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2006

Nicely done for a first time ever, a bollywood superhero flick!!!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2006

It`s a nice movie, with some good effects

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2006

i think visual effects are the tools to support the story..but this film has no story and visual effects re crap..way to go

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2006

Amazing movie can never go wrong with Hrithik full of talent

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2006

It`s a good movie :). India finally has a superhero! Hrithik is really great but Priyanka annoyed me in the movie. music is good and story is good

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2006

One of the best romantic movie I have seen in a long time

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2006

Best Indian action/romance and comedy movie i`ve ever seen, i give it a 10

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2006

Wow! Talk about a Bollywood movie with a difference! Hrithik Roshan is truly a "MOVIE STAR" I knew that there were going to be some spins offs from the English Superheros but I did not expect to see such well done action sequence in a Bollywood movie. Hrithik plays 4 very distinct characters, Krishna, Rohit, KRRISH and an old man. He is already my candidate for best actor! This movie is pure entertainment for the entire family but mainly for those of us who enjoy comic book characters. A first for Indian Cinema. The one fault was the slowness of the first half but the second surely made up for this. All the songs were not really needed but wh

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2006

amazing movie

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2006

an amazing and fantastic movie about superheroes and it has everything like romance, action, and even comedy truly a fun family movie

Change Location