Keeping Up with the Joneses

Thank you for rating this movie!

Keeping Up with the Joneses Movie Poster

3.31 / 5

User rating: 3.31

Based on 52 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 3.31 38.46%
  • User rating: 3.31 7.69%
  • User rating: 3.31 19.23%
  • User rating: 3.31 15.38%
  • User rating: 3.31 19.23%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2016

Awesome!

User review rating: 2 November 11, 2016

Very funny the best part might have been in the trailer but it was still a laugh riot

User review rating: 1 November 06, 2016

Movie was boring and not funny at all.

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2016

It was hilarious! I loved it from beginning to end. Great characters. Fun night out. My husband and I both loved it equally.

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2016

I didn't expect anything from this movie except some good laughs, and that is what it delivered. Great for a date night out with the wife to escape the kids.

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed this movie. I actually laughed out loud several times and am still giggling now. Nice to finally see a fun/comedy action movie with only one four letter word. Go see this, you won't be disappointed.

User review rating: 2 November 02, 2016

Poor story but did appreciate the acting.

User review rating: 3 October 28, 2016

Laugh out loud funny.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2016

Awesome movie. Action scenes were involving, camera angles were intuitive and overall screenplay was great. Characters were developed nicely and the plot had great twists and turns. Definitely would recommend for anyone looking to see a good action/comedy!

User review rating: 3 October 28, 2016

Hilarious movie similar to Mr and Mrs Smith but comedic. What a whirlwind story!

User review rating: 3 October 27, 2016

Very funny & really enjoyed it, but with all the sex I wouldn't bring even young teens, so think it should be rated PG14 for sure.

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2016

Funny movie!!! Enjoyable watch, Gal Gadot! Lighthearted and enjoyable, destress away!

User review rating: 3 October 26, 2016

It was ok - not as funny as I was hoping for

User review rating: 4 October 25, 2016

I enjoyed it is a pretty funny movie

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2016

Funny bit of entertainment. If you don't like Zac's comedy you won't like it. He plays similar parts in most of his movies.

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2016

Loved it, very fun movie with a lot of laughs. Plot was a little predictable, but we still really enjoyed the movie. Great flick to watch as a couple. It was just fun.

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2016

So funny. Great movie!

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2016

Great movie, really funny moments. Better than expected!

User review rating: 4 October 24, 2016

This is a funny high action movie.. go see it!!

Change Location