Katy Perry: Part of Me

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.55 / 5

User rating: 3.55

Based on 140 votes and 53 reviews


  • User rating: 3.55 41.79%
  • User rating: 3.55 17.91%
  • User rating: 3.55 14.93%
  • User rating: 3.55 4.48%
  • User rating: 3.55 20.90%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 53

User review rating: 1 September 14, 2012

hot damn and now she's single! bubba army

User review rating: 2 September 12, 2012

probably should have been a tv special

User review rating: 4 September 12, 2012

good

User review rating: 4 September 06, 2012

good

User review rating: 3 September 04, 2012

an alright movie for it being a documentary.

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2012

i love katy perry & totally enjoyed the movie & her music.

User review rating: 1 August 30, 2012

not worth the money

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2012

amazing, not like all other star movies, more emotional and personal

User review rating: 2 August 22, 2012

pretty good. better than i thought it would be.

User review rating: 2 August 21, 2012

silly antics...no surprises here...just hype.

User review rating: 3 August 20, 2012

pretty good story.

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2012

it was great seeing an artist's rise to fame despite her protective upbringing from the outside world ,and wanting to fulfill her dreams as a singer. she is inspiring to watch and has a beautiful voice.

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2012

great movie

User review rating: 1 August 16, 2012

stupid

User review rating: 5 August 15, 2012

i think katy perry is amazing. i saw her many times & watched her interviews.

User review rating: 4 August 09, 2012

katy perry is cute in this. ^_^

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2012

best concert film to date. katy perry's part of me was an inspiring and uplifting look into the singers life as she traveled through the most successful yet heartbreaking time in her life. no matter your age, race or gender this movie is sure to leave you with a good feeling.

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2012

i really enjoyed it . love her music and acting .

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2012

good singer

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2012

it was fun, entertaining and very moving. great movie!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2012

i love this movie because it talks about katy's life and how she grew up! it was amazing!!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2012

katy perry is the best singer i've seen

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2012

i love this movie

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2012

she is amazing! makes you love more for who she is. she is a beautiful inspiration

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2012

best movie ever and to all those haters... you suck an its way better than justin biebers.

User review rating: 1 July 13, 2012

nobody cares about the stupid colours she keeps changing her hair! and i've never played it but i bet her lame sim game is lame too!!!

User review rating: 1 July 13, 2012

lamer than lame!

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2012

another pathetic attempt from a star who thinks they deserve and ego boost... lame just like that stupid bieber kid!!!

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2012

i love katy perry

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2012

the best if you can only have a choice to see beiber or katy's movie pick katy's!

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2012

cool

User review rating: 3 July 08, 2012

okay, but nowhere near as gripping or as powerful as the bieber film.

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2012

awesome movie the 3rd effects were awesome go see this movie

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2012

it was a very interesting to learn about her life before the song i kissed a girl came out.

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2012

made me sing,laugh,cry just awesome never thought katy was this good

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2012

she's such a sweet girl, the movie shows her other side, the sad side. she cares about her fans, her career and no matter what she always put a smile to her pain and gives the best of her. love her!!!

User review rating: 1 July 07, 2012

how do you spell phoney? oh yeah k-a-t-y. gve it up with your fake nerd persona, you used your "assets" to make it big.

User review rating: 3 July 05, 2012

to the person who said katy is so young to be so full of herself, would you be happier if she were full of someone else???

User review rating: 1 July 05, 2012

so young, to be so full of yourself!!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2012

i'm not sure who this person is. she's matthew perry's little sis, right?

User review rating: 1 July 05, 2012

how does this clown get a movie?

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2012

so much fun 5 stars

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2012

katy perry!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 June 28, 2012

i never knew she was this good...my sister and i didnt think she could do all this katy is amazing in this movie you all gotta see it!!!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2012

awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2012

great movie for the family with a great message

User review rating: 1 June 23, 2012

this movie gross more money than avatar. it will be the first movie to hit 2 billions mark. omg, katy is biggest star in india, china,cuba,korea and the midle east. she may not be a big star in the america but after this movie people will know. i saw the screening of the movie and she will win the oscar. in india, they are millions of fans waiting inline for tickets. all screening are sold out unitl 2014. movie over pamela anderson. the next big thing caty berry.:)

User review rating: 1 June 23, 2012

i really wanted be a part of katy, now i can.

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2012

amazing movie

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2012

katy perry is amazing

Change Location