Kangaroo Jack

Thank you for rating this movie!

Kangaroo Jack Movie Poster

3.34 / 5

User rating: 3.34

Based on 1043 votes and 35 reviews


  • User rating: 3.34 49.47%
  • User rating: 3.34 7.31%
  • User rating: 3.34 6.16%
  • User rating: 3.34 2.31%
  • User rating: 3.34 34.74%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 35 of 35

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2007

Bruckheimer has done it again! Such an AWESOME movie!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2005

It was alright. Pretty funny. I dont know if I`d see it again though.

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2004

The Best Movie

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

We think this movie is the best movie ever! Make another movie like this exept with squirrels!

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2003

it was a great movie

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2003

this is the best australian film ever

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2003

K.J is the funniest movie!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2003

Great movie

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2003

could of been better but i give it ****stars great movie guys!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2003

great movie!!!!! I would have seen something differet though more for ages 8 and up.***stars

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2003

This movie was entertaining through out and the plot was pretty good I really liked the ending so I won`t ruin it for people who haven`t seen it yet.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2003

It Rocks!!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2003

the movie was funny. but i watched it in a room full of little kids, but i felt like i was the only one laughing. the movie`s jokes are for older people. little kids wont understand it. but over all..good movie! i give it ***!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2003

Its so good and funny and awesome not the best movie i have ever seen but really good

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2003

it sucked

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2003

good.

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2003

Awsome Movie

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2003

the movie was funny, but lacking alot in the script department. My brother liked it but he is only 8.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2003

it`s hilarious it`s awesome

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2003

It was OK. I guess, if putting a jacket on a kangaroo is funny and then it comes back alive so stuoid.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2003

best movie i have ever seen

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2003

great movie!!

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2003

I thought Kangaroo Jack was so good that I saw it twice! It was awseme both times!

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2003

it was great!! it was realy funny. all my friends said that it was alot better then lord of the rings but i didnt think so. but i wonder y some people would say such a thing about the movie

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2003

it was ok

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2003

it simply sucked kangroos

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2003

Hey ya know what this movie was funny i cant believe critcs are so harsh ya know my friends neighbours brother directed it.He is from Cananda and lives in my area MArkham ..Imgine that other then that i think it was an alaround fun movie.. Good luck in the future Kangaroo

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2003

My son wanted me to go and I releuctently went with very low expectations. I was pleasently surprised.

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2003

this movie was harsh hurtin` bad concept and bad storyline. I think i will go into a corner and cry now...

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2003

I HATE THIS MOVIE COME ON DON`t WASTE MONEY ON THIS MOVIE!!!

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2003

kangaroo Jack is helirous!!!hhhhaaaaa~~~~~the director did a good job.*****great movie.

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2003

I THOUGHT THE MOVIE WAS GREAT AND WHO EVER RATED IT BAD HAS NO TASTE AT ALL!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2003

i found it very entertaining and did what it set out to do-entertain kids! my daughter and i enjoyed it thoroughly.shots of Oz amazing!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2003

It was very funny. I liked all the scenes where the kangaroo sang and danced. The computer animation was pretty cool. I liked the message about friendship. The music was great too. I didn`t like the bad words they used.

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2003

kevin malone- it was very bad

Change Location