Just My Luck

Thank you for rating this movie!

Just My Luck Movie Poster

3.27 / 5

User rating: 3.27

Based on 1181 votes and 103 reviews


  • User rating: 3.27 26.55%
  • User rating: 3.27 18.57%
  • User rating: 3.27 27.92%
  • User rating: 3.27 9.49%
  • User rating: 3.27 17.47%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 103

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2008

just a fantastic movie

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2007

AWESOME DATE MOVIE! LOHAN IS INCREDIBLE!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2007

good movie i would say 8 outta 10

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2006

it was soo totaly awsome comin from me and my friend we are soo totaly diggin that guy in it!hottie

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2006

it was so awesome i luved it

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2006

Great family fun...my 11 yr. old son even tolerated it and that`s saying alot because he`s hard to please. The kids will love the slapstick...the film kept moving the whole time.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

fun to watch

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2006

Terrible movie...unless you`re a 13 year old girl! Don`t get me wrong, I like chick flicks as much as the next girly girl, but this was not my bag. Okay, it had a few funny moments, but too few to make a movie out of this garbage. The one good thing I got from this movie was confirmation to never see another Lindsay Lohan movie EVER!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

I thought it was a cute story with some fairly predictable twists. However, enjoyed it anyway. Chris Pine and Lindasy Lohan looked cute together in the movie. A nice and sweet movie to see anyday.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

I thought the trailer was a bland run-of-the-mill clip of woman who meets a man when she does not expect it and then he saves her when she is in a crisis.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2006

This flick is a reflection of Lindsay Lohan`s intensely `public` personal life. It`s a mess! Lohan looks hung over and the movie is a bore.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

good movie

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2006

Save your money rent th DVD if you must see it

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2006

OK story line, but poor performance by lindsay lohan. DID not like ending of movie.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2006

don`t even rent it

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2006

Not the greatest movie this summer. Wait until DVD/VCR release to see it!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

It wasn`t my favorite movie, but it was cute and I enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

We weren`t fussy about this one.

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2006

Wonderful, i recommend it if u like ****!!!!! I thought i was gonna die if i had to sit in that seat 5 seconds longer...as soon and it began rolling i began to scream in horror," lindsay lohan, another work of ****"!!!! " my eyes, my beatiful eyes!!!".. i suggest u dont see it...unless u want to waste money on the girl..

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2006

total waste of time!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2006

cute but no substance

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2006

A cheesy, fluffy comedy - good for a night out with girlfriends if you aren`t looking for anything deep.

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2006

I thought it was Lohan at her best.

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2006

I liked the movie. Pleasant deviation of the norm. I do belief we can pass our luck onto others, and this is a funny movie of transference. Good for a laugh, not to be taken seriously.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2006

save your money don`t even rent the DVD

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2006

Just a dumb movie, why does Lindsay Lohan take these parts???

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2006

This was a funny movie and the story line was great. I would suggest to my friends to see this movie.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2006

It was alright but it is not a movie I could sit down and watch again. Watching the previews made the movie look like it had a little more comedy.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2006

don`t need any intelligence to watch this one

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2006

FUNNY MOVIE!! lindsay lohan was great, and so was that boy...so hott! it was soo hilarious and entertaining..

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2006

a very lite comedy, but not worth the full price of admission. Only see if you are lindsay lohan fan.

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2006

Good comedy with a couple unexpected twists.

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2006

Good kids movie

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2006

Cute movie, somethingn I could take my daughter to and not worry ab out seeing something she shouldn`t.

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2006

Stupid. Waste of time.

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2006

Light entertainment.

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2006

Complete trash

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2006

Lohan is stupid. she shouldn`t act, sing or do anything involving anyone having to see her on tv. this movie was a waste of valuable time and money. DO NOT GO AND SEE IT. seriously

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2006

A good natured teenish romantic comedy with some gooe laughs. I went to this movie with low expectations, but was plesently surprised.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2006

it was alright

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2006

A heart warming love story

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2006

This was the best movie I have ever seen. pllkhnjk66yy Me and Lindsay Lohan are soul mates. That guy..HELLO

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2006

Cute movie. Lohan was average in the movie. The director should have picked a slightly older acterss to be more believable. All in all, great movie for the teens.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2006

A good family movie!

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2006

IT WAS A GOOD MOVIE

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2006

i liked it was a good love store

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2006

Good family movie and there aren`t many these days

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2006

It was a great family movie. We laughed at all the appropriate times and cheered for love in the end.

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

I found this movie a fun break from the serious flicks out there. If you are looking for feel good movie, this is it!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

"Just my Luck" was an ok movie. I expected more from it. While some parts were funny, it began to get too predictable and I later found myself not even laughing at the moments that were supposed to be funny.

Change Location