Juno

Thank you for rating this movie!

Juno Movie Poster

3.87 / 5

User rating: 3.87

Based on 696 votes and 86 reviews


  • User rating: 3.87 56.45%
  • User rating: 3.87 12.90%
  • User rating: 3.87 8.39%
  • User rating: 3.87 6.13%
  • User rating: 3.87 16.13%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 86

User review rating: 4 June 11, 2010

Very funny, cool comedy about teenage problems and pregnancy, etc. It's really a movie about growing up - a bit too fast!. Page is great in the role. Bateman and Garner are surprisingly funny and charming. A very good movie!!

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2008

This movie is one of my favourites with a superb cast and excellent plot. This movie definetely deserves all those awards. Definetely a five star!!! Look for more of my reviews. E.B.A.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2008

ONE OF MY FAOURITES A MUST MUST SEE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2008

LOL!!! Very Very Very funny move Way to go!! 100/100

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2008

Funny. You must listen to some of the comebacks/lines. If only parents were always so understanding...

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2008

Very funny!

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2008

Hilarious..fantastic soundtrack.

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2008

This movie was way overhyped...sucked

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2008

it was an amazing movie i loved it

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2008

I'm going to buy this movie, and I never buy movies. It's that good.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2008

this movie is great i can hardly say any thing else thanks oscar producters

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2008

Better than I had expected, but still a chick flick with reasonable amounts of comedy. Worth a rental...

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2008

Great soundtrack

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2008

FAVOURITE MOVIE OF ALL TIME!

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2008

Ellen Page brings the screen to life. Amazing film. I could watch it over and over and over again. I love the plot and messages behind it all. Revolutionary.

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2008

amaizing

User review rating: 0 February 29, 2008

It was this year's Little Miss Sunshine. Great movie!

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2008

Amazing film.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2008

Excellent!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2008

Very good movie. Screenplay and direction excellent plus very good performances by all. Should win an Oscar for something; my guess...Original Screenplay.

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2008

Loved it!! go and see this one!!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2008

I laughed I cried... more like balled, great movie!

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2008

This movie was a great surprise in a time where it seems that even "average" movies are challenging to come across. You dont have to wait for this one to be available on DVD

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2008

LOVED the movie.This movie brings in the feel of the 70's of what it would be like to be a teen pregnant. And relates to modern day where double income parents want a child. Great drama, would see it agin.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2008

Every once in a while a screenplay comes around that just pulls you in and never lets go! The directing was wonderful, the acting was incredible, especially from Ellen Page and the soundtrack was so refreshing - as if it were another character in the film. If you love and appreciate well-made motion pictures, this should be one of the films on the top of your list!! Well deserving of all the accolades it has received!

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2008

It was an ok movie. Juno did treat her pregnancy as a joke but she is only in high school so that could be believed that she don't realize the seriousness of the situation. It was not a bad movie but I don't know why they nominated it for best picture, it's not THAT good! (3 stars)

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2008

i wonder how they nominate this such a boring dumb movie in to the oscar!

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2008

Great film, smart, original and funny, this film will win an Oscar, definatley go see it. - The Methos

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

How is this movie considered funny? Not funny at all... Just a movie that you'll watch when you're absolutly bored

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

Best movie Ive ever seen! Loved it from the beginning to the end!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2008

A Great Movie. I didn't find it funny at first, but one part of the movie really made me laugh almost all the way home after the movie. Great Actors, Great Story!!!!!!!!!!!! A movie I can see myself owning one day when it comes to DVD and I can see myself owning the soundtrack as well..........!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2008

Juno was a okay movie. I didn't really like her behaviour and how the pregnancy was one big joke to her!Seemed to kiddy for me.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2008

Amazing!!Very diferent.Loved a lot!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2008

If you are around any young women you will appreciate the ear for their dialogue that Cody Diablo brings to Juno. Right from the opening scene the movie is funny and real. Amazing soundtrack. Well done.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2008

Just Great

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2008

I hated how this movie treated this subject as a big joke. Teenage pregnancy is NO JOKE !! And I wouldn't be at all surprised to find out that "Juno's" dialogue was written by some 25 year old guy in Los Angeles who writes TV garbage sitcoms for a living. I also hated the "Gilmore Girls"-style, monotone, staccato verbal diarrhea delivery of the main character's lines. The whole movie smacks of behavioral disorder !! The only redeeming quality was that the poor baby did end up with a mother who truly would love her. I sincerely do hope that young girls don't emulate Juno and end up pregant because it is cool and funny.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2008

"Whoa! Dream big." loved it. ellen page was great, excellent writing and acting. i definitely recommend it.

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2008

ONE OF THE BEST MOVIES MADE IN THE PAST 5 YEARS. amazing soundtrack too!

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2008

Charming, funny. Just a delightful movie.

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2008

Good funny movie. There aren't any scenes where you'll laugh till you start to tear up but a lot of little funny scenes.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2008

Brilliant. had a smile on my face the entire movie. Loved it!!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2008

WE really loved this movie. It was touching , funny and sad all at once. If you haven't gone yet , don't miss it!!

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2008

I loved this quirky straight from the heart movie. I want to fire the boom boy as the microphones visually bobbing down on top of the screen stole some of the momentum. What a soundtrack - nothing "Hollywood" about this one! FINALLY!!! - GO CANADA!!!

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2008

about as lame as knocked up

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2008

very boring and predictable, why was this movie even put out, it was crap!!

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2008

Awesome. A great time at teh movies. Excellent performances and a witty and sharp script. While ellen page is getting a lot of press, as she should, Jennifer Garner did a great job and should get some credit.

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2008

boring

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2008

we love u ellen! it's the best movie 1've seen in the 12 years i've been living! we love u ellen! you rock!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2008

juno was totally awesome! it's the best movie i've seen in my life in the 12 years i've been alive! i love you Ellen Page! You rock!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2008

this movie was amazing, what a way to kick off the 2008 year. im so happy it came to our city. Its a must see for anyone except younger children under the age of 14. anyway it was good.

Change Location