Jackass Presents: Bad Grandpa

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.68 / 5

User rating: 3.68

Based on 528 votes and 164 reviews


  • User rating: 3.68 16.99%
  • User rating: 3.68 52.51%
  • User rating: 3.68 17.37%
  • User rating: 3.68 7.72%
  • User rating: 3.68 5.41%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 164

User review rating: 3 December 18, 2013

It's funny but very dirty and obscene not fit for kids to watch. Yet, parents bring their kids to see it.

User review rating: 3 December 04, 2013

Hilarious-- I can see things like this happening in an extreme lifetime, but funny nonetheless...I took my 2 grandsons, ages 6 and 11-- a little too crass for them, but they sure did laugh a lot, as I did too.

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2013

Terrible! Don't understand how Johnny Knoxville gets the freedom to continue to make movies.

User review rating: 3 November 18, 2013

Some pretty funny bits.

User review rating: 3 November 18, 2013

Not bad, some funny bits.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2013

This movie makes me laugh so loud! Great story.

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2013

Funny movie everyone was laughing

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised actually had a story line Johnny Knoxville and child Actor interacted extremely well

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2013

Saw the trailer and it looks hilarious. cant wait to see it!

User review rating: 3 November 17, 2013

Good for a laugh in some spots. I would recommend this movie if you are in a mood for silly, crude humor. Not a classic, but okay.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2013

Hilarious! I could have watched another two hours of it. Sequel please!!!

User review rating: 1 November 15, 2013

I thought it was just crude and not funny at all.

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2013

Hilarious... The people's reactions to their craziness is priceless... Great movie to see with good friends

User review rating: 3 November 14, 2013

Not bad, some pretty funny bits.

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2013

Helarious,enjoyable and well directed.

User review rating: 3 November 13, 2013

Funny bits.

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2013

The little boy is so cute! Hilarious!

User review rating: 1 November 13, 2013

Really bad.....not jackass quality at all.

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2013

it was over all a funny movie , a few twisted parts that makes u say omg did they really do that. lol me and my boyfriend enjoyed it , he couldn't stop laughing after the fake fart and crap on the wall lol .

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2013

hilarious!

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2013

Awesome movie! Johnny Knoxville pulled off being a lead roll perfectly.

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2013

very funny movie!

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2013

Hilarious movie. If you want to see something completely outrageous and funny, you have to see this movie. There are way more funny scenes than in the previews which was awesome. Just a complete, OMG did that just happen, funny movie.

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2013

Bad Grandpa is must see movie. It's funny and gets those without a sense of humor to laugh. What I like about Bad Grandpa is that it has a good story line. The movie makes sense from start to finish. All acting was amazing. Billy is so cute. There are a lot of people who can relate to this movie. Not everyone has a perfect family situation and bad grandpa tries to shed a little light to the problems. I love this movie and I recommend everyone to watch it. You will not be disappointed. The stunts are great as well. Looks of surprises. You can't get bored while watching this movie, which is always a good thing.

User review rating: 2 November 11, 2013

The movie was a drag. The best parts were in the trailer. Hate to say it but the kid waiting for his lines when working alone was a big reason the movie sucked.

User review rating: 2 November 11, 2013

This movie had an interesting premise, certainly something a bit more interesting than the usual Jackass ridiculousness, but it just doesn't follow through and ends up being tripe.

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2013

It is a great movie and I had to laugh so many times. Best part is definitly were the Granpa goes back to the bar and gets the kid back becasue he got attached to his grandson and it's just such a great movie to watch and I just love how much fun the old guy has with his grandson!!

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2013

I enjoyed this movie it was funny.

User review rating: 2 November 10, 2013

As a huge fan of Johnny Knoxville, I was very disappointed, I felt as I had seen all this before and dirty jokes got a cheap laugh.

User review rating: 1 November 10, 2013

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY OR YOUR TIME. THIS MOVIE IS A LOW COST, VULGAR MOVIE THAT IS NOT FUNNY AND FAR FROM SOMETHING A YOUNG PERSON SHOULD SEE. WHAT A MAJOR WASTE OF TIME. WHY BRING IN MOVIES LIKE THIS WHEN THERE IS SO MANY WONDERFUL MOVIES BEING RELEASED. POOR, POOR, POOR - I RATED THIS ONE STAR WHEN IT SHOULD BE -10 STARS.....OR LOWER - TERRIBLE

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2013

I enjoyed this movie quite a lot. The addition of a story line in a Johnny Knoxville movie made it stand out to me. Overall it is a good movie, not too long, not too short. And it is filled with laughs for every sense of humor.

User review rating: 3 November 09, 2013

I felt the movie was ok. Funny in some parts.

User review rating: 3 November 09, 2013

Pretty funny.

User review rating: 3 November 08, 2013

Funny stuff.

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2013

Really funny movie if you're into Jackass' previous stuff!

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2013

Hilarious movie!! I haven’t laughed so much during a movie in a long time! Johnny Knoxville is very convincing in his 86 year old grandpa make-up and attire - I love him!!

User review rating: 3 November 08, 2013

Hilarious movie right in the same vein as the other Jackass movies. You will laugh so hard.

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2013

Very entertaining, funny, spirited movie. The bonding between the grandson and grandpa was very inspiring, touchy, loving and caring at the end.

User review rating: 3 November 07, 2013

Good laughs.

User review rating: 3 November 07, 2013

Funny and Hilarious.

User review rating: 4 November 06, 2013

This movie was so full of surprises and exhilerating scenes, combined with the traditional outrageous pictures and themes common to the Jackass series. the use of "soft porn" episodes titillated the senses and added to the enjoyment. A laughfest.

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2013

Hilarious

User review rating: 3 November 05, 2013

Not bad,some pretty good shocks.

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2013

This was soooooo funny ! Me and my friends waited a long time for this and it was worth it!

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2013

Rarely laughed that much! great movie. Must leeave brain at the entrance..

User review rating: 3 November 05, 2013

I'm not a Jackass fan, but Bad Grandpa is reasonably funny because of its odd couple/road trip premise and the chemistry between Johnny Knoxville and Jackson Nicoll

User review rating: 4 November 04, 2013

funny whacked out movie.

User review rating: 4 November 04, 2013

More plot than any other Jackass movies, but that's what gave it a bit more heart as well as providing the same gross-out hilarious pranks that we are used to seeing by them!

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2013

So funny and a story line. Love it!

User review rating: 3 November 03, 2013

Amusing, though surprisingly a little slow. Despite the film's faults we laughed a great deal.

Change Location