Jack Reacher: Never Go Back

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.75 / 5

User rating: 2.75

Based on 180 votes and 65 reviews


  • User rating: 2.75 32.89%
  • User rating: 2.75 10.53%
  • User rating: 2.75 2.63%
  • User rating: 2.75 6.58%
  • User rating: 2.75 47.37%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 65

User review rating: 1 December 06, 2016

terrible! retire Tom!

User review rating: 1 December 05, 2016

What a total disaapointment.

User review rating: 1 December 01, 2016

Bad..bad...bad....that's all I have to say.

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2016

How utterly disappointing.

User review rating: 1 November 27, 2016

Glad to see not many are going to see this movie and wasting their money.

User review rating: 1 November 20, 2016

I was bored out of my mind.

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2016

A huge disappointment, did not come close to living up to an action movie. I was bored stiff, can only take so much of people beating each other.

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2016

All I think about how Tom has one facial expression in this movie...how boring it was. Don't bother going to see it because you'll be disappointed.

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2016

Worst TC movie ever! With a tired, predicable, worn-out plot.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2016

It's a rental.....seriously, save your cash!

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2016

cruise is terrible actor!

User review rating: 1 November 14, 2016

If I could give this movie no stars I would....

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2016

Good movie a must to see. Lots of action.

User review rating: 1 November 12, 2016

In one word....HORRIBLE.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2016

I loved this movie...non stop action. Well worth seeing

User review rating: 1 November 11, 2016

I swear this is the last movie with Tom I will ever see....I will not spend another cent on this guy. Terrible, just terrible.

User review rating: 2 November 11, 2016

I have read the 'Jack Reacher' novels and Tom Cruise is certainly no Jack Reacher!

User review rating: 3 November 11, 2016

Pretty good. The only flaws were the impossible fight scenes.

User review rating: 1 November 10, 2016

If you cherish your money, don't waste it on this movie. Cruise is so boring.

User review rating: 1 November 09, 2016

Awful. Tom Cruise vanity pic. Katie Holmes look alike. This is a horrible movie.

User review rating: 1 November 09, 2016

TC is so boring...don't waste your money people.

User review rating: 1 November 09, 2016

terrible

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2016

Entertaining

User review rating: 1 November 08, 2016

One word.....Garbage! TC is not longer a viable box office star.

User review rating: 2 November 06, 2016

Disappointing. Cruise had one facial expression and numerous long close-ups. This is the last Reacher movie that I will spend money on.

User review rating: 3 November 06, 2016

Really enjoyed film but had a weak ending

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2016

awesome movie great acting

User review rating: 1 November 06, 2016

I thought the first Jack Reacher movie was a pretty good action flick. Not so with "Never Go Back." The action scenes (that I saw) seemed run of the mill and the dialogue was clunky. I found it boring and left the theater after the first hour.

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2016

I loved it. Cruise is brilliant, as always. Lots of action. Hope they make another one or two or ten.

User review rating: 4 November 04, 2016

Lots of action and yet showed a caring side to Reacher.

User review rating: 1 November 04, 2016

Tom is not Jack...no comparison...POOR choice

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2016

Great Movie

User review rating: 1 November 03, 2016

Garbage....very disappointing.

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2016

Loved it

User review rating: 2 November 01, 2016

I love Tom Cruise movies but this was pretty bad. I can't even tell you exactly why because I've already blocked it out of my memory. The How I Met Your Mother actress was not really believable as a serious character and I just felt awkward watching her.

User review rating: 1 November 01, 2016

Terrible! When will Hollywood wake up & realize Cruise's best days, well, never were and will never be!

User review rating: 1 October 30, 2016

How come there isn't a zero stars rating? I see I am not the only one that thought this movie was garbage.

User review rating: 1 October 30, 2016

I read all of these books and the movie really does not make them any justice at all. Tom Cruise really does not portray the character well, he was a poor choice for this movie.

User review rating: 4 October 29, 2016

Great action and flow!

User review rating: 1 October 29, 2016

Without a shadow of doubt, the worst Cruise movie ever made. Complete garbage in terms of script and acting. Don't waste your money.

User review rating: 1 October 28, 2016

bad movie don't watch it

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2016

There was some idiot snoring in the theatre and I never had a chance to get into the movie.

User review rating: 1 October 27, 2016

Story line wasn't credible and the acting...so bad!!! Caught myself snoring in the theater three times.

User review rating: 2 October 26, 2016

Disappointment...!

User review rating: 4 October 26, 2016

Excellent! Keeps you engaged from the get go. Definitely a must see.

User review rating: 1 October 25, 2016

Not worth going to see....

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2016

Hardly worth the imax price. Overall not a very good flic.

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2016

Excellent Film

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2016

Good movie. Would recommend.

User review rating: 1 October 24, 2016

Heard it was supposed to be good - well, there are two hours of terrible movie time I will never get back!

Change Location