IT

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.19 / 5

User rating: 3.19

Based on 1302 votes and 297 reviews


  • User rating: 3.19 48.72%
  • User rating: 3.19 6.26%
  • User rating: 3.19 1.86%
  • User rating: 3.19 1.16%
  • User rating: 3.19 42.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 297

User review rating: 1 October 22, 2017

Ehhhhhh

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2017

Great movie!!! Lots of fun!!

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2017

Sticks true to the book

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2017

I liked the dialogue and how they react from the clown

User review rating: 5 October 19, 2017

Awesome, 5 stars for sure.

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2017

Yes, 5 stars!

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2017

Excellent.

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2017

Scary movie.

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2017

Great actors, great clown not the scariest but a movie with charater.

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2017

Creepy good movie.

User review rating: 1 October 16, 2017

Most STUPID waste of money flick seen in my life. are you kidding me? You on drugs giving this a five star rating?

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

scared to death, love it.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

Should have the choice of 6-stars because it is too good.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

Top of the line Scary movie.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

Best movie in terms of creepy movies.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Oh! Just love it, so creepy!

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Ladies, make sure you bring your boyfriend with you to see this Stephen King Best scary movie

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

The kids were cute. Good actors. The girl acted like a profesional in this type of movie.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

It took 30 minutes to line up to get the tickets for this one on Saturday evening.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Yes, the movie was very scary.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Worth the money you paid, will see it twice.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

I think the movie was scary.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

We got tickets to see this movie and we needed to wait in line because there were several people buying tickets for tomorrows show. We bought the ticket online. Glad we did.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

So good, scary, creepy. Love it.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Good movie. :)

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

It was so scary that I jumped up from my seat several times.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Enjoyed the movie from the beginning till the end.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

I went to see the movie with my co-workers and everyone loves it.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

The best of Stephen King's movie.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

very creepy and scary

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

Imagine you are are paying full price to watch a bunch of kids (instead of your loved famous movie idols or celebrities) running around with no acting experience and pretending that they are scared or feared of something which is a totally childish thing for an adult to see it. Especially the story was so weak and badly performed. Forget about it as we are wasting too much money and time. Let move on!

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Good movie. Kids did an amazing job. Love the clown creepy perverted face. Please add a comma after family. Makes more senses Use this rather than these. Check your grammar and your reviews please.

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

Like one of review saying that the scariest part is once you realize that you are paying full price for this crap.

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

the scariest and creepy parts all shown in the trailers here, be smart!

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ is good for your health, best selection to have good ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

my favourite movie too because I like zzzzzzzzz also

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

No one around when I zzzzzzzzzz, so no problem

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

When we went to watch this movie they removed a woman who looked disturbed and wanted to sleep in the movie. This incident added a creepy thing to this movie. Lol We had a blast in this movie.

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

will win the Golden Raspberry Award

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

lol I think the movie was good. My personal opinion.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Awesome movie!

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

I will recommend to anyone who loves creepy movies.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

We waited after the credits ended to see for any clips for the next one but nothing came out.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

My money was well spent in this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

It was great, I can't wait for the sequel to see them all grown up.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

IT 2 is coming with cruise. lol Ok the movie was a master piece of dark shadows and people's fears. This is what makes this movie very interesting.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

Bashing the movie because you zzzz during the movie? Same user all day long. The movie was creepy and well designed. Please don’t plagiarism my post as you did to others to give an one star. The clown was the perfect crazy villain.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

Shining was totally a master piece as this one. Stephen King is a good writer.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

We loved the movie.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

Budget used for this kind of movie was fantastically. That is why was so good. ;)

Change Location