Isle of Dogs

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.91 / 5

User rating: 3.91

Based on 24 votes and 10 reviews


  • User rating: 3.91 63.64%
  • User rating: 3.91 9.09%
  • User rating: 3.91 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.91 9.09%
  • User rating: 3.91 18.18%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2018

Interesting animate story. Well done.

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2018

Another good narrative story made for teens and adults who love to watch Japanese stories. Yes it’s was crude but it was a teaching lesson.

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2018

Great movie for adults and teens. Well done Japanese story. Animate does meant is for children if you know Manga.

User review rating: 1 April 15, 2018

Very depressing and not appropriate for children. I found it boring and couldn't wait to end. We took our older Grandchildren. Big Mistake.

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2018

Very good movie. :) You need to know something about the Japanese movie culture to understand this movie.

User review rating: 2 April 14, 2018

Not at all what I thought it would. It was depressing. Not a movie for a child. Violence. Inappropriate language. I was hoping for a humorous movie. Not a good feeling film. I was very disappointed.

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2018

Very good.

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2018

This movie is intelligently written. Highly entertaining, excellent dialogue well thought out and cohesive. Seeing this movie was fun. The dogs are telling the story and outstanding performances by the dogs.

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2018

I would say, the tone and the feel of the movie lends itself well to storytelling. Plenty of time to allow your Imagination to follow along with the animation. Highly entertaining , and from the dogs point of view.

User review rating: 4 March 24, 2018

Amazing!! great dialog.

Change Location