Iron Man - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

Iron Man Movie Poster

4.65 / 5

User rating: 4.65

Based on 26050 votes and 372 reviews


  • User rating: 4.65 75.83%
  • User rating: 4.65 16.83%
  • User rating: 4.65 4.98%
  • User rating: 4.65 1.04%
  • User rating: 4.65 1.31%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 51 to 100 of 372

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2008

tony starks(iron man) friend is going to be his side kick and is name will be war machine...i think but anyway it will be iron man and war machine so they will make a number 2

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2008

i liked the movie but i thought there wasnt that much fighting but expet thast it was good now they r goin to the ultimite avengers and the lesgue of super heros its gonna be the best!!

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2008

stupendo!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2008

what happend after the credits? I had to go and I couldn't see it...

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2008

This movie was fantastic!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2008

Brilliant! 5* FatJan

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2008

i think this is the best movie ever and besides its really really good

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2008

i think this is the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2008

this movie is the best average filming

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2008

This movie was very good, had lots of action and iw was funny too...better then i thought it would be for sure!! definatly a good one to go see!

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2008

You completely buy into the Tony Stark character. Any one can put a a cool suit of armour because of Downey Jr.'s tremendously believable portayal you become vested in the the character and want to see what happens next - not just want to see the next 'ass-whoopin'.

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2008

Thoroughly entertaining from start to finish - I can't imagine anyone other than Robert Downey Jr in this role.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2008

Great story, great movie. I like it.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2008

we liked the movie, as it has much of the funny talks.

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2008

Loved it! It's about time a real superhero movie came out (no more wooden Spiderman). Fun, adventure, action, good special effects, a brave hero and a good villain - what else do you need? Great story, great fun.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2008

Awesome. Very Entertaining!

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2008

good movie. i like how much of a dick he was i could totally relate. it was a good movie

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2008

great movie, lOoking forward to the next one ;)

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2008

man this movie has a lot of actin it was kind of funny and it was so fantastic it was awsome

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2008

i think this movie is so awsome and its a blast of action

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2008

Fantastic! It's great to finally see a bad ass, drunk, womanizing super hero. Robert Downey Jr. was superb as Tony Stark and Iron Man. I hope Will Smith follows suit in Hancock!

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2008

I LOVED THIS MOVIE IT HAD A LOT OF ACTION IT WAS EXTREMELY AWSOME AND ITS SO OUTRACHUS IT WAS GOOD SCENES ABOUT IRON MAN I LIKED THE SONG BY THE WAY AND THE GOLD AND RED SUIT AND THE SILVER SUIT TO AND I LIKED HOW THEY DESINED THE COSTUMES

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2008

Awesome flick!

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2008

Best action movie in a looooooooooonnnnnnngggggggg time.

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2008

Must be one of the worst movies I have ever seen! Not engaging whatsoever except for the CG. For one thing it was misrated in BC as PG. It was definitely not suitable for my young son of 8 as it had some very suggestive scenes, a LOT of violence (blood,etc.) scenes of torture, etc. etc. All this movie did was exploit the topic of war which in this day and age should be inappropriate to profit from...

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2008

SICK MOVIE I LOVED IT....CANT WAIT FOR WOLVERINE TO COME OUT......

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2008

action was great and story line was close but didnt like the fact of brinnging in silver iron man too soon. will be buying this for my collection of marvel movies. keep up the great work and look forward to seeing many of my heroes from my childhood and perhaps a few from my adulthood being brought onto the big and small screen. cgi and action scenes were great and so was the acting by the actors. its nice to see my favorite comics coming to life in a way i only dreamed of as a kid. hopefully you wont jump around with the main character but i'm sure if you do i will still watch but i do say that i prefer the same actor be the center and downy did an outstanding job with his sense of humour

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2008

Without question, one of the most apt pairings between an actor and a role. Downey was built to play Ironman and does so with relish and abandon. The plot? Bah, usual garbage but the character development in Downey was worth the 10$ all by itself.

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2008

WONDERFUL!!!

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2008

LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT !!!! A MUST SEE !

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2008

TOTALLY AWESOMEE!!! makes you want to watch it again!! LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEE the cars they have in teh movie!!! FELL in love with them!! fell in love with the movie!

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2008

Fantastic !!!

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2008

pretty visuals and decent acting can not save a downright condescending script

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2008

Best of comic book hero movies!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2008

Great. Unexpectadley funny!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2008

Superior acting and fantastic experience in the theatre, Iron Man is the best movie in theatres right now. KICK ASS!

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2008

GREAT GREAT entertainment. I loved the movie:D

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2008

IRON MAN - SOLID MOVIE!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2008

this movie is awesome

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2008

Great movie. Can't wait for the sequel.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2008

Very Nice. More entertaining than Transformers last year, and that was great!TR

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2008

Excellent – it’s a clever script, a cool pad, cool cars, cool gadgets, with power and excitement to fuel your imagination – just like when you 1st read the comic book. The downside is that it’s Marvel/Stan Lee at his best but that means the same set-up as spiderman, hulk and fantastic four - human biology gone accidentally wrong, a love interest, the military doing its usual, and the evil nemesis looking to correct a wrong for all the power. 5 stars …/m

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2008

One of the best movies I have EVER seen!

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2008

Going in with no expectations it was great!!! As an engineer found some details to be physically impossible however...great entertainment!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2008

I wanted the movie to keep going... fabulous!! Not a fan of Rober Downey Jr... but he really proved him self in this one... his usual arrogant and prick-y outlook did wonders for this role.

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2008

I was pleasantly surprised by how GOOD this movie was! I was going to wait for it on video, not really caring for another movie based on a comic book, but this is one of the best ones so far!! Fantastic!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2008

I was looking forward to it and it still exceeded my expectatios!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

This was a great movie.I really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

this movie is awsome

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

worst movie ever,save your time and money...

  Change Location