Insidious: Chapter 3

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.12 / 5

User rating: 3.12

Based on 42 votes and 12 reviews


  • User rating: 3.12 17.65%
  • User rating: 3.12 35.29%
  • User rating: 3.12 11.76%
  • User rating: 3.12 11.76%
  • User rating: 3.12 23.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 3 May 22, 2016

Not as good as the first 2.... Finally a good scare with out all the gore!!!

User review rating: 4 September 29, 2015

Don't pay attention to the negative reviews Maybe not as good as Chapters 1 & 2 but this movie was still really good

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2015

Excellent plot, fits into the trilogy perfectly.

User review rating: 4 June 25, 2015

I found it to be a very scary movie, when me and my friend went to go see it on Tuesday the whole theatre was screaming

User review rating: 4 June 24, 2015

Got off to a slow start, but ended up being quite scary and entertaining.

User review rating: 4 June 11, 2015

Overall pretty good, there was a story as well as some pretty creepy and startling scenes. Good horror movies are few and far between these day; this one was a pleasant surprise.

User review rating: 2 June 09, 2015

I wanted to like this really bad. But I just couldn't. 100 Cheap shocks later - you know, the in-a-dark-room-and-something-leaps- out-at you kind - and I was done. I simply realized I had seen it all before. And in most cases, what I had seen before was much, much better. The original was a decent horror flick. Part two was terrible. This was also, well, a little less terrible, but not by much. Avoid this altogether.

User review rating: 1 June 07, 2015

The first movie was pretty scary and well filmed. HOWEVER, this movie I felt was only scary by the ampt up noises and cheap thriller tactics. The story was very lame, and I give it a thumbs down. Avoid this one if you can!

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2015

Great movie....it will be a wonderful addition to the trilogy.

User review rating: 1 June 06, 2015

this movie tried to be scary by putting in loud noises and corny scare tactics. The story was not good and the acting was awful. Avoid this one

User review rating: 2 June 06, 2015

Not as good as the first two films. Slow, not as engaging storyline.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2015

A worthless pile of cow dung!

Change Location