Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull

Thank you for rating this movie!

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Movie Poster

3.23 / 5

User rating: 3.23

Based on 14786 votes and 352 reviews


  • User rating: 3.23 43.47%
  • User rating: 3.23 11.00%
  • User rating: 3.23 3.78%
  • User rating: 3.23 8.61%
  • User rating: 3.23 33.14%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 101 to 150 of 352

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2008

it was really good

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2008

a fun movie to see, Harrison Ford was amazing.

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2008

This movie was disappointing - didn't care for the characters and the plot sucked.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2008

I WANT THAT 2 HOURS OF MY LIFE BACK!

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2008

Out of all the Indiana Jones movies, this one was my my least favorite. I was enjoying the jungle scene until the kid ran into the monkies. What was up with the monkies and the gophers? I felt that even the plot was a little lame too. I guess 20 years of expectations was just too muchas well as alot of hype.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2008

it is one of the best movies of the summer. the alien part ruined the story for me, but it is still really good. its cool that shia labeouf from transformers is in it. i hope they makea 5.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2008

If you're under 18 you'll love it. I honestly walked out. I felt ripped off and brain dead. Im 27 , I enjoyed Die Hard 4 so much that I bought it, Im also a fan of Ironman and all of the marvel movies(except spiderman3). So save your money for Prince Caspian or the new Hulk movie.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2008

Of the four Indy movies, I rate this one 3rd best -- movie one was , for me, the best, followed by the 3rd one (with Sean Connery) -- this was better than The Temple of Doom( the 2nd one) but not by much -- overall an ok effort but a disappointing one too -- after 19 years, this is the best storyline they couls come up with .... ?

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2008

I love the Indian Jones franchise, but this movie kind of sucked . I hate to say it, but it's true.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2008

good movie.

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2008

YAHOO!!!! I am so happy Indiana Jones still number #1! He is back now! He beats from "Sex of City"

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2008

Weak. Just weak.

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2008

very disappointed, no improvement at all over the past 15 years, not worth watching in the theater for sure.

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2008

Not great. I'm sorry. But if you are going to wait 25 years to make another Indiana Jones movie, don't make it about aliens.

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2008

I'm a huge Indy fan, but this was just way too unbelievable, even for the Indy series.....

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2008

I SAW ALL THEM SINCE THE FIRST CAME OUT. THE SPECIAL EFFECTS WERE GREAT, A LITTLE TOO MUCH OVER ACTIONS SHOTS RIGHT NEAR BEGINNING !

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2008

I thought the movie was good...yes there was some cheese...but this is Indiana Jones not Jason Bourne...it was entertaining and Ford did a great job as always!

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2008

rather bland and had very little substance as compared to the temple of doom or the raiders of the lost arc

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2008

After growing up with the last 3 movies, this one was what you would expect out of the series. It might not be the best one but is an entertaining Indiana Jones movie, full of action and adventure.

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2008

I went with very low expecttions as I am not an Indiana Jones fan,but a good frien was.Lots of action by a 65 year old man,a micast son,an old looking "flame" and a waste of John Hurt(he is starting to look like he should be in a Zombie film),and Kate Blanchett laughing her way to the bank with an atrocious accent.Maybe if I was eight years old and not so cynical, and maybe Hollywood should just put sequels to bed and find some new plots and ideas!!!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2008

I am a huge Indy fan, and I was shocked that this was all they could come up with! Why George included the "gofer" and the "monkey" scene is beyond me...leave that animated crap to the Pixar movies. Bring us an older Indy, sure - but make him a laughing stock? Disappointing...George has a real habit of messing up a solid formula and selling out. This movie is almost as bad as Star Wars, when they pass off "The Force" as the result of "Midi-chlorines" in the blood...Come on!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2008

This movie is TERRIBLE! Save your money, it's not even a rental in my opinion.

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2008

too unbelievable and weird and over the top

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

This was bad...Really BAD. If I had seen this movie for free I would still want my money back, that's how bad it was... Aliens!? really? it was stupid, it looked like crap, you could clearly tell it was almost all green screen, I may never look at indiana the same way again after this movie...if someone were to buy it fore my on dvd, I would put it in the zapper, and watch it fry because even tho it would only go for a few secons it would still be more fun then watching the movie...

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

If you know anything about Indy you will love this movie

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

it was funny

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

It was Not bad and alright. It wasn't as great as the other 3 Indy Movies. However It was still good anyway. I thought the Aliens thing was a little different for an Indiana Jones Movie. It was good but not great. Not as bad as a lot of the people are saying though.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

I am a huge Idiana Jones Fan. I was very disappointed in this edition. I go to see the action and adventure. This one had way to much Science Fiction. A couple good chase scenes but I recommend to see this a rental. This did not meet my expectation.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

This almost ruined Indiana Jones for me. The story line was terrible. Harrison Ford did a great job with what was handed to him but honestly George Lucas dropped the ball on this one.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

not up to scratch...too bad.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

NOTE: spoilers within. I had great expectations that were fully unmet. This movie was a waste of time and money. Ridiculous. Too many plot and continuity errors (e.g., Sean Connery should not be dead; vine swinging; electromagnetic properties of certain objects; etc.). Over-the-top-impossible-to-survive scenes that were completely unbelievable and too far fetched even for Indiana Jones. Nothing like the first 3 movies. Harrison Ford is old and it shows. Shia LeBoeuf, however, was not a bad addition. Overall, I wish I could give it a 0.5/5. Enjoy.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

it rocks

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

Not the best of the epic,Kate Blanchett did not give a believable performance her accent was terrible. Perhaps this was better left as a triliogy. If your a die hard Indy fan your going to be dissapointed perhaps just rent it.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

This was a good film, definitely not the worst of the series and as enjoyable as the rest.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

Lots of action; that's about the only good part. The acting was mediocre at best and some of the action scenes seemed 'silly' and 'contrived'. It was a movie that I actually looked at my watch from time to time to see how much more I had to endure. From and adult view point, this is, hands down, the worst of all the Indi movies. Kids, however will probably love it and be entertained to the end. 1 1/2 Stars

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

It is what it is....blah.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

One word......Weak

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

Please! Do not hate new movie! I know I believe some young people who never born 1980's watch old movie "Raiders of Lost Ark" in 1981. I was born 1960's . I was a teenager. I can't believe Harrison Ford was so great actor and very young and strong man. I knew right now, he was old age now. Don't worry! His son Mutt Jones will become Indiana in future (Indy of Son).

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2008

Seriously? about aliens?! come on now...

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2008

IT's a AWESOME movie!!!!!!!!! Knew it would be a 4 star movie right when I stepped in the theatre!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2008

There were some good parts to this movie, however I was disapointed in it. The film lacked lot. The writing and directing was lax. Overall I regret going to see it. Could have been sooooo much better.

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2008

Not as good as the third one, but better then the first two. A good watch.

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2008

ending didn't make much sense..otherwise enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2008

What a horrific piece of crap! Boring AND stupid. I've never seen such flat, wooden performances in my life and what was with all the gophers? Proof the Spielberg and Lucas have lost their flippin' minds. DON'T BOTHER. SERIOUSLY.

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2008

A fantastic movie if you are an Indi fan!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2008

If you love Indiana Jones movie, this one is the worst one.

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2008

It was a ride from beginning to end. Cate Blanchette was awesome as were all the cast. I would expected nothing less!

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2008

Love Harrison Ford. Movie wasn't as good as others. Laughed a lot. Overall it was good.

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2008

So boring I almost fell asleep

Change Location