Incredibles 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.25 / 5

User rating: 4.25

Based on 204 votes and 44 reviews


  • User rating: 4.25 74.19%
  • User rating: 4.25 5.38%
  • User rating: 4.25 4.30%
  • User rating: 4.25 3.23%
  • User rating: 4.25 12.90%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 44 of 44

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2018

Edna won't return my calls. :(

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2018

I loved it, its such an amazing movie with great plot twist

User review rating: 2 July 17, 2018

TOO DARK AND TOO SCRAY FOR CHILDREN'S

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2018

I absolutely loved this movie. I think that the characters were hilarious, especially the baby Jack Jack. It was humorous, mysterious, and had a bunch of wowing moments. I suggest you to watch this movie with the whole family.

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2018

I didn't want to see this movie my granddaughter did. I'm glad I did, I enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2018

The baby character in the movie was the best. I watched this movie two times.

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2018

My heart is yours, Edna.

User review rating: 3 July 17, 2018

Should have been called The Incredible Elasticagirl; the rest of the family (including the dad) did very little hero stuff. Frozone did more than the other 4 family members. I enjoy strong female lead movies, but this was over the top.

User review rating: 1 July 16, 2018

Based on the trailer alone, not worth buying a ticket for. I don’t like his attitude regarding adoption of children.

User review rating: 3 July 16, 2018

animation great, but a bit slow

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2018

Great kids movie, no blood mess or death. Good for parents who don't want their children exposed to that sort of stuff.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2018

A fun kids movie but also a movie for adults. We had a good time watching this movie.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2018

I loved the Racoon part with the baby. Watching this movie was the right choice to had a good time. This what some movies are about it.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2018

I think this was a funny movie. I watched this movie without thinking about all the drama some people make with the characters. I found very silly the previous post. Lol.

User review rating: 1 July 11, 2018

Do NOT watch in theatre, another Disney politically correct betrayal. Rent it when it comes out, then buy it if you still wish. 12 of us went to see the movie with our kids, so far none of our ratings have remained up. The first movie was so popular because it hit the anti-PC nerve, 'everyone special means no-one is'. Fans fed up with feminist social just warrior movies, remakes ANYTHING against men, traditional families, romance. As two of the original producers complained, the reason the obvious sequel blocked decades through 7 Shreks, because Disney demanded the story turn into feminist superiority again. It's NOT the movie we all found sanctuary in for dad, mom and kids. It's another politically correct betrayal. All our posts have been removed, we'll try all at the same time this time and hope someone notices.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2018

Sorry I took my son to see this film. I had really pumped it up to him as the first one was so good. Was not impressed with adding swearing (hell and damned) to a movie aimed at children. Also, the characters saying "Oh my God!!" as opposed to 'Gosh' was also surprising. I know this isn't a big deal to most people, but using this phrase in our house is not allowed. And of course my son picked up on this right away and had a bit of a sense of embarrassment and confusion about it, knowing this is something that is taboo for our family. I also found myself uncomfortable trying to explain to him why in a children's movie these 'adult words' and use of the word God in such a way was even necessary.

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2018

An excellent family film that everyone can enjoy. The plot moves along at a good pace and it is easy to follow. However if you haven't watched the first film you may be a little lost with the incentives of some of the characters. The action and comedic scenes are very good but there are a few moments where there are strobe lights used throughout the film. It can be pretty difficult to watch at times in a theater and those who have epilepsy should steer clear.

User review rating: 1 July 08, 2018

This was total trash. Should never have made this one. Make a first and then leave it alone especially if it takes you 14 years to make the next. Don’t waste your time and money. Not even on cheap Tuesday. If they make a third I will not support it

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2018

Enjoyable movie. No swearing. I loved it.

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2018

is is new, fresh and a very exciting sequel to the movie. i will definitely buy this as soon as it comes out.

User review rating: 3 July 05, 2018

It was ok first movie was better

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2018

I am glad to see that the focus was about the mom this time! It was also great to see the stay at home dad for once & allowing him to figure things out for once! The kids stepping up to save their parents & friend was nice to see also! Family & friends coming together to work as a team to accomplish something & not having the same main hero was one way of saying that the hero sometimes isn't always the biggest but the team that works together! GREAT JOB! BTW-our kids loved it!!

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2018

Excellent movie.

User review rating: 3 July 02, 2018

A good movie just could have done with out the strobe lights

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2018

An amazing fun movie to watch. All ages. The romance between the super girl and the normal kid was very interesting. We had a blast watching this movie.

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2018

This movie was very funny. I loved the animation and the hard working dad.

User review rating: 1 July 01, 2018

Worst movie ever. Terrible sequel. Money grab

User review rating: 1 July 01, 2018

Worst movie of the year. Boring and really slow. The girl doing everything was terrible. The dad had to babysit for 3 quarters of the movie. Terrible. Will not see the third because this did not even match the first one. My expectations were not even high and it still didn’t deliver. Don’t waste your time and money. Really bad

User review rating: 5 June 30, 2018

The kids and the baby robbed the show. Best movie ever.

User review rating: 5 June 29, 2018

Great animation from Pixar. I loved the Japanese movie short film too. Pixar always bring fun stories. I watched without analyzing the body shapes. Lol This is just a movie with super heroes and villains. Chill out please.

User review rating: 2 June 28, 2018

It was okay at times, but why do the girls/women have 12 inch waists? The guys had ordinary, maybe even a little bigger than normal waists. I guess this kind of stereotyping is to be expected since it was written and animated by a man, but I wouldn't take any girls to see this. Also, the scene with the raccoon was offensive. All raccoons want is to live peacefully and get something to eat. What's wrong with that? Especially if it's in your garbage and you don't want it. But the animators drew him as if he was evil. Raccoons aren't evil and that's another stereotype that makes me sad.

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2018

I loved this movie it was so darn funny

User review rating: 4 June 27, 2018

it is funny and was good to watch

User review rating: 1 June 27, 2018

The first Incredibles was a great story about a family working together. The second installment is used for driving the Hollywood SJW agenda. Hollywood really, in a kids movie? You are pretty pathetic. Leave your social ideology out of movies. Hollywood has lost touch with the common population.

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2018

I've waited for this movies for years and I was not disappointed in any way

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2018

Baby flame. 🤣 Dad was having problems.

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2018

Amazing and funny and Jaka jaka has so many funny powers and moments

User review rating: 5 June 25, 2018

A dad trying to manage the kids while his super wife was going after villains. It’s a kids movie and I did not find any little ones leaving.

User review rating: 5 June 25, 2018

This movie was not so much funny than the first one but the baby was the one who make up for the movie.

User review rating: 1 June 24, 2018

Movie was ok but the action scenes was way too loud!!! Parents with kids left the theater because the scary very LOUD!!! affects and sound.We had to leave witth my 7 Year’s old daughter as well ,,,, We are very disappointed

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2018

I liked this movie a lot and I laughed. I am 7 years old.

User review rating: 4 June 19, 2018

Not as good as the first, but that's because we already know the characters and the next script is confined by the previous. Jack Jack is hilarious once again.

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2018

Can't live up to the freshness of the original as we already know about the characters but it certainly doesn't disappoint. Once again Jack Jack steals the show but the expanded role for the other kids is welcomed. Most importantly it delivers on the interaction of the family members and although none of us have super powers we all have family and can relate.

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2018

Very funny movie.

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2018

Edna Mode is the sexiest woman on earth!

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2018

I liked the first one and the second one they were very good and nice and brave

User review rating: 5 June 01, 2018

Really amazing

Change Location