Ice Age

Thank you for rating this movie!

Ice Age Movie Poster

3.91 / 5

User rating: 3.91

Based on 2366 votes and 154 reviews


  • User rating: 3.91 61.86%
  • User rating: 3.91 11.50%
  • User rating: 3.91 3.93%
  • User rating: 3.91 1.24%
  • User rating: 3.91 21.46%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 154

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2016

Ice Age is the pillar of modern animated pictures. "Born" as an idea even before 2002, when it was premiered, Ice Age takes a rather new and bold concept at what makes up a good animated movie. It was even nominated for an Oscar, so yeah... fancy that. Anyhow, came here to say that Goran Visnjic really rocked his supporting actor role, and I love the link between him and Denis Leary. It so melodramatic.

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2015

Ice Age is the greatest animated film of all times. It features a decent animation (well it was great back in the old days), one of the most heart-warming stories, rivalry, funny characters, downs, ups and whatever not. Of course I am talking about the main story in which the prehistoric animals must move out to survive the Ice Age, and of course I am talking about the fight, (Goran Visnjic was acting really convincing), of course I am talking about Scrat, and of course I am talking about Sid.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2007

My 3 kids Christopher, Destiny, and Jacquline love the movie and they watch Ice Age all of the time.

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2006

was a great movie cannt wait for ice age 2 meltdown to come out on dvd

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2006

Its very well done

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

i thought it was funny when Sid the Sloth did what he did during the movie

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2005

i like scratch , he`s wonderfully funny !!!!

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2004

a movie i watch over and over with my 8 kids. Just great!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

this movie is FANTASTIC!!!!!!!! The squirrl parts were so FUNNY!!!!!! MUST SEE

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2003

Hilerious,very interesting and unique in its own way educational.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2003

awesome movie sid was the best

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2003

i was laughing all the time !

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2003

Ice age was funny probly the besst cartoon ever but, i love sid he is the best the funnyest. I mean i will probly one day beable to draw him iam workin on it but thats ok

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2003

it`s funny it`s educational full of action

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2003

Well, I watched the movie ICE AGE, I laughed my head off. Well between to animals arguing, who`s going to change the baby`s diaper or burp the baby. The DVD includes a fun packed game for all. The scenery is warming and beautiful. All together I would recommend this movie to all.Even the squirrels around Hamilton ,Ontario.

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2002

i LOVED it congrats to the produser and the crue lots of people loved it.

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2002

ICE AGE WAS AWSOME !!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2002

Extremely dissappointing!! Didn`t like it at all.

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2002

It was BETTER THEN-ALL THE OTHER MOVIES!!!!!!!!!My favret animal is Sid.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2002

The mouvement of the animals as a emotional code, are very real... the dialogs are congruents with those movements codes. It`s possible to communicate to another one emotions, attachments, feelings,moral principes, human beings do it, animals too. Then this film it`s not a fiction, it`s the reproduction of a possible moment on the earth, on the planet, that has occured before and that will occur certainly. All the habitants of the planet looks for survive but the gratitude, the friendship, conducts all beings, as a sole team, at the new begin, perhaps the fire age. An excellent film. Sorry for my ortograph, I`m a latin man, chilean resident,

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2002

great! ya... sup lol

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2002

I LOVE THE NUT CRAZY SABER-TOOTHED SQUIRREL

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2002

The best part was when the wiesel found the baby.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2002

The best part was when Deago decided to become a good guy.

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2002

Ice Age was Great! It was funny and wonderful for any age. Well, I should know! I`m a kid. That is my comment.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2002

Not as good as i expected it to be. It lacked something, something that old children movies used to have.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2002

What a great movie! I loved it and the main actors too. It`s a very feel good movie for all ages and the animation is wonderful. Poor little mouse!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2002

Ice Age is a hlarios! All kids will love it. Sid is the cutest sloth i have ever seen.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2002

it was hilarious & it couldnt been better! the whole family thought it was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2002

Very fun movie. The whole family can enjoy it! The voice acting is superb, the sounds are very well done, and the graphics are very stylish and state-of-the-art. You`ll find yourself caring about computer generated images!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2002

Very funny and very touching!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2002

fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2002

It was really fun to watch...had enough stuff going on that if your an adult taking the kids, your not going to fall asleep...and some really funny lines that will go right over the little people but you`ll get the joke. I would definately take a child to this one...they`ll enjoy it and it`s not so sappy that you won`t enjoy it. A good choice for the whole family. Thanks K

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2002

its very cute and animation is num 1.computer graphics.thanks Sergio

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2002

It wasn`t bad.

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2002

well it was good but some parts were boaring nw something like harry potter is good thanks

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2002

It was a hilarious movie 1 of the best

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2002

thw collest movie i`ve seen

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2002

My husband & I love it & our 5 year old did too!

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2002

I thought "Ice Age" was one of the best movies ever.

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2002

Cool Movie, Im almost 20 and i thought it was kinda funny, well worth the money

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2002

It is hilarious and sad it,s a really great family movie

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

I thought it was the best movie in a long time. It`s funny and heartwarming and even for teens. I`m telling everybody to go and see it. They won`t regret it !

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

i thought it was very cool

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

The best movie I`ve seen in years

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2002

I like the graphics..... Its so Funny!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2002

I thought it was FABULOUS!!!!! I wasn`t gonna see it, but my nephew asked me and I went with him. Well!!!! I just thought it was great!! I particularly loved the sloth. This character was soooooo funny, and the little baby boy. They were great!! I also think they chose the right actor "Ray Romano" to play the part of the MAMMOTH. He did a wonderful job. I just loved it. I went and saw it twice.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2002

This movie was the best (best of the best cartoon)

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2002

this movie was so funny even though the storie line wasen`t the best almost my favourie movie but I liked Lord Of The Rings way betterL:D

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2002

I thaught that Ice Age was absulutly HOLARIES ( Tres Drole, funny)

Change Location