I Think I Love My Wife

Thank you for rating this movie!

I Think I Love My Wife Movie Poster

3.29 / 5

User rating: 3.29

Based on 258 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 3.29 43.55%
  • User rating: 3.29 12.10%
  • User rating: 3.29 7.26%
  • User rating: 3.29 4.03%
  • User rating: 3.29 33.06%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2008

I would have rated this 0 stars but they don't provide that option. Easily the worst movie I have ever seen!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2008

really funny movie

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2007

You will know this is real life story till you experienced it. I gave 5 star

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2007

I can certainly see why!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2007

it sucks

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2007

boring, lack lusture

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2007

I liked the movie. I`m sure it will bring up different (ignored) subjects in relationships. People better be prepared to get into so serious discussion concerning some of what is said in the movie. I encourage couples to see this movie.lol

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2007

I think everyone should start learning how to spell, instead of seeing such low rate comedies. Maybe a spelling bee movie would rate higher - at least these primitive audiences would learn something useful. Oh, yeah, this movie does suck.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2007

I actually talked my husband in seeing this movie with me...we wanted to leave hafe way through. We stuck it out but I did here him grunting. I was surprised that it was so boreing, Chris Rock had promoted this movie on several daytime talk shows...and it looked halariouse...needless to say, only 85 secounds was funny and the rest had you wondering when the Movie was going to start. "Sorry folks" this not even worth to rent on dvd.

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2007

Bad enough that if I were to watch the movie at home, you would probably get up and leave your own house.

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2007

it was bad

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2007

Great movie! I give 5 stars for this movie .

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2007

I thought this movie was surprisingly funny and refreshing to see a good comedie finally come out!!! i give it two thumbs up and i recomend u go see it!

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2007

this is da bomb

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2007

Chris Rock is a sell out!

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2007

I didnt really enjoy it i thought Chris rock would do better so dont waste your money on it watch norbit or bridge to teribithea

Change Location