Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.84 / 5

User rating: 3.84

Based on 120 votes and 33 reviews


  • User rating: 3.84 51.79%
  • User rating: 3.84 16.07%
  • User rating: 3.84 7.14%
  • User rating: 3.84 14.29%
  • User rating: 3.84 10.71%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 33 of 33

User review rating: 3 August 28, 2018

It's a bit scary in the beginning. So if you are bringing a young child just be aware of the violence. Overall, enjoyable.

User review rating: 4 August 15, 2018

This movie was hilarious! Me and a 9, and 6 year old really had a great time.

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2018

We went with 6 yo grandson and we loved it. It is funny kind movie. Highly recommend to go and watch it.

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2018

Me and my little girl loved it.

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2018

I loved it. So much. is so funny and. Entertaining. I recommended. Very much

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2018

Awesome so funny.

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2018

Me and my fellow coworkers loved it!

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2018

Was just as great as the others! We all loved it!

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2018

It was so cute and funny. I say when you feel the "Zing" go with it just like they did in the movie.

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2018

I loved this movie. It was so funny and I think it was the best one so far in the Hotel Transylvania Movies. I have really enjoyed them all though.

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2018

Great plot to send Dracula to a cruise. Lol

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2018

I will be watching this movie again and buy when comes on DVD.

User review rating: 2 July 18, 2018

best movie to wait for on Netflix, Etc.

User review rating: 2 July 18, 2018

ok. not alot of funny dialogue or scenes.

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2018

Went to a studio movie grille. It started a little slow and later built in plot. Different from the previous movies 1 and 2. It had a lot of adventure. Very funny. Sometimes adults forget the entertainment is for the kids. Kid friendly movie. I will go see it again.

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2018

Enjoyed the movie. Kids loved it.

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2018

So funny.

User review rating: 2 July 13, 2018

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY. WAIT FOR NETFLIX OR DVD.

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2018

I laughed so hard I soiled myself. I'm going to see it again and this time I will wear my Depends!

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2018

Grandpa lol Very funny movie.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2018

I love it! It's nostalgic with all the songs used for the battle at the end, hahaha! That was so fun! That's what I called an entertaining and relaxing movie! Pure awesomeness! Everyone, go see it. It's for any ages!

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2018

Absolutely excellent. Fun for all regardless of age!!

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2018

Loved it the animation’s great very funny a must see this summer

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2018

Me and my three children were lucky enough to see a screening of this movie. We loved it! We loved the story line and the humour. We would highly recommend it for both adults and children!

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2018

So funny kids love it . That Drac is hilarious

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2018

Non stop laughs. The kids and us parents loved every minute. This summers staycation family must see!!!

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2018

Cute movie, lots of good laughs for the whole family, definitely worth seeing!!

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2018

I find that Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation was a very funny movie to watch, plus I love the characters and it's fun to watch with my family.

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2018

The jokes are great and the animation is fantastic. There is a moral lesson to be learned, which is wonderful to see. A superb family movie.

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2018

Funny jokes, great voice actors, good lesson, awesome characters.

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2018

Great family entertainment.. Great moral lesson for all

User review rating: 5 June 29, 2018

The best movie ever

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2018

great film for kids and over people in

Change Location