Hot Tub Time Machine 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.52 / 5

User rating: 3.52

Based on 142 votes and 29 reviews


  • User rating: 3.52 45.16%
  • User rating: 3.52 16.13%
  • User rating: 3.52 9.68%
  • User rating: 3.52 3.23%
  • User rating: 3.52 25.81%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 29 of 29

User review rating: 1 August 16, 2015

Terrible!

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2015

Awesome and funny! But you should watch the first one first becasue 2nd is just more wacky!

User review rating: 1 May 21, 2015

Stupid movie .... waste of time .... made no sense whatsoever.

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2015

great movie

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2015

Rob Corddry was a funny man in this one. A five star and i think better than the first movie!

User review rating: 4 March 17, 2015

it was okay but not the best.. still a must see of this year!

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2015

PLEASED With this movie.. satisfying in terms of comedy.

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2015

had a lot of funny timez at the cinEma guysss.. Please watchg it had me rolling on top of the floor!

User review rating: 4 March 17, 2015

It was an average movie but i also think it could have been a tad better... mY OPINION THOUGH AND BEING HONEST!

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2015

VERY HILARIOUS! i had so much fun the acting is just phenomenal see it mann

User review rating: 4 March 17, 2015

Not as good as the first one. But overall enjoy the movie"

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2015

Funny movie the nerd part was hilarious, and guy that played nick weber was really funny!!!"

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2015

Hello hot tub time machine fans!!! This second installment proved worthy as it had me laughing for a long time... The acting though!

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2015

Hello friend, hot tub time machine is a MUST SEE of the year (2015). See it while it's still out i enjoyed it greatly! SOLID movie!!!

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2015

Hey gang, ready for rip? Please see this movie: HOT TUB TIME MACHINE THE 2ND. It was loads of fun!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2015

I believe this movie was highly and strictly impressive in the terms of making someone simply giggle. Robert. H.Corddry you acted well and the other caucasian actor was good too. Nice Film...

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2015

YA YA YA!!!! THIS WAS HISTERICANELIANERIALITINIAL!!!!!!!!!!! Robbey Corddry hit this1 out of da ball parK!

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2015

Just saw it and this had me ROFL!!!

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2015

To me, it was great. I have no problem with some child like humor especially after dumb and dumber to....

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2015

Great movie, very funny hahahha

User review rating: 3 March 03, 2015

I was high on acid for this and it was just barely funny.

User review rating: 1 March 03, 2015

What crap !!! How does grown people make such trash .... find another job if you had anything to do with making of this movie. I watched way to much before walking out.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2015

One of the worst movies I have ever seen. Tried to like it, gave it a chance...had to walk out. I would not sit through it again if they paid me $100. Not even good enough to be terrible movie...simply not worth mentioning.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2015

I wish I had a hot tub time machine and go back in time and tell myself don't waste my money on this crap. The only good thing that came out of this movie was it was on cheap night. Seen it last night and NOBODY in the theatre laughed. Don't waste you're money on this POS movie.

User review rating: 4 February 22, 2015

If you want a movie to waste an afternoon with. This is it. Not as good as the first one. But overall enjoy the movie

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2015

Must be seen on the big screen!

User review rating: 1 February 22, 2015

I wish I could go back in time and get my money back.

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2014

good

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2014

want to watch it

Change Location