Hoodwinked Too! Hood vs. Evil

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.31 / 5

User rating: 3.31

Based on 66 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 3.31 21.88%
  • User rating: 3.31 31.25%
  • User rating: 3.31 9.38%
  • User rating: 3.31 31.25%
  • User rating: 3.31 6.25%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 3 September 21, 2011

Definitely a movie to watch with the kids, but nowhere near as novel as the first, and with some changes to the voice actors the characters lost some of their feel and the woodsman and yodeling crew were way out in left field (deus ex machina anyone?). All in all it was somewhere between OK and good, popcorn in frot of the TV with the kids kind of movie.

User review rating: 3 July 26, 2011

Some good scenes mostly does not work!!

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2011

Great

User review rating: 4 July 25, 2011

I love kids movies and it was a clever one;)

User review rating: 2 July 25, 2011

Sub par at the most.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2011

Loved it!!!

User review rating: 2 July 20, 2011

Unfortunately this movie was even worse than the first one, and the first one was BAD!

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2011

really cute

User review rating: 2 July 17, 2011

It was okay. I saw it because I loved the first one. The only reason why I gave it a 2 is because the singing goat was amazing.Other than that, just rent it.

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2011

For teens and adults - not for children under 9. Not as good as the original (which was off-the-charts funny - a must-see!!!) but still quite good, especially if you have watched the many movies it riffs on. The squirrel is still by far the best part in this series but the wolf is great in his expanded role and the singing goat hilarious in his cameos.

User review rating: 2 June 30, 2011

commented but forgot to rate it... duh... it was that bad... well, not super bad.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2011

Kiddoe movie with some teen humour but teens would hate it... Fell asleep in parts because it was all the same ongoing humour, about as bad as Gnomeo & Juliet... zzzz. For the little kids, HOP, Mars Needs Moms, or Rio, and Cars much better overall.

User review rating: 5 June 25, 2011

Awesome movie! A must see!

User review rating: 1 June 02, 2011

Not really for kids.... Did not enjoy

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2011

my son watched trailer of hoodwinked too!hood vs.evil(3d) in computer. he likes very much so we are planing to watch this movie in theater. he is very exciting.

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2011

CANT WAIT 2 C IT

Change Location