Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.49 / 5

User rating: 4.49

Based on 9363 votes and 641 reviews


  • User rating: 4.49 77.27%
  • User rating: 4.49 10.54%
  • User rating: 4.49 3.23%
  • User rating: 4.49 1.48%
  • User rating: 4.49 7.48%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 641

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2011

good! loved the hungarian horntail merpeople and maze tasks!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

i love this movie its the best

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

Loved it, loved it, loved it! ACTION PACKED. 5 stars

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2007

I think it was a great movie and can't wait untilla the next one comes out.they are all a bunch of great actors and enjoy watching them on t.v.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2007

I think it was a great movie and can't wait untilla the next one comes out.they are all a bunch of great actors and enjoy watching them on t.v.

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2007

dont pay much attention to the 5 losers below this comment...Goblet of fire is an amzing movie, and the best of the potter films

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2007

Not as awful as the follow-up, but still pretty weak. 1 star out of 5

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2007

HORRID! ZERO STARS!

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2007

Unbearably bad! It just goes on and on...

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2007

amazing in every way!

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2007

It's time for Harry to retire.

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2007

The 1st Harry Potter movie was aimed more for kids than adults. It seems as the Harry Potter series keeps going on,they get more violent and scarier. I definitally would'nt reccomend it for children. Really Good movie thoguh.

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2007

Great....

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2007

AMAZING MOVIE. MUST SEE THE 5TH !!!

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2007

How could they cut out so much... To those who haven't read the book, didn't you notice how many holes there was in this movie. I don't think im going to see number 5. I'd like to be exempt fromn the dissapointment.

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2007

Brilliant!

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2007

perfect in every way!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2007

I love this movie, and all of the other Harry Potter films as well.I can`t wait for the Order of the Phoenix and the Deathly Hallows!!! HARRY POTTER ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2007

solid movie, great action and one of the best movies of the decade.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2007

an amazing adaptation of the novel.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2007

just perfect!

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2007

it may be better then the book...

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2007

really good movie!

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2007

if you have not read the book than the movie would seem amazing to you.however the movie is a big disappointment to anyone who has read the book and hoping for the movie to be something special........... ......................................... its not!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2007

amazing! beyond anything you can ever imagine...

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2007

awesome

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2006

after reading the book i was a little disapointed. it missed so much that really was part of the storey and i think important .....but if you haven`t read the book first then definatly an AMAZING movie! I really think the larger books should be made in to mini-series. gives more time to the rest of the storey and other parts that are important.....i personally just think it would do better justice to the story line ....but thats just me. still a great movie tho!

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2006

im a huge fan of fantasy movies...and when i walked out of "goblet of fire" i could not help myself from telling EVERYONE i know about this amazing movie!...the goblet of fire is simply the best thriller, action, fantasy, drama, of the year!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2006

GREAT THRILLER!!

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2006

best movie ever!

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2006

as all harry potter films are, this one is truly magical. 10/10

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2006

a great film with tons of action and amazing visual effects. 10/10

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2006

TRULY WONDERFUL!

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2006

Dissapointing

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2006

Brilliant movie!!

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2006

AMAZING!!!

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2006

i loved it so much!

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2006

It was really rushed and totally messed up from the book

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2006

that was so cool!!!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2006

Awesome.

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2006

narnia was terrible...wat are u talking about?.....the green screens in narnia were so fake, and the acting was aweful...i had to actually walk out of the theatre.....HARR POTTER ROX!

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2006

Go see Narnia. It`s much better.

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2006

i really enjoyed it. it was awesome!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2006

i loved how dark and creepy it was. Awesome movie! 10/10

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2006

I loved it!!!

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2006

Visualy amazing!

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2006

One of the best movies of 2005....EVERYONE CHEER!...GOBLET OF FIRE IS A WINNER!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2006

An absolutely outstanding triumph. Delivers 100% pure movie magic!...Amazing, breathtaking, outstanding, Mesmerizing, wonderful, captivating, flawless, brilliant, dazzling and an amzing achievement!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2006

The most entertaining movie of our time!!!

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2006

its a classic!!!!!...i loved it!!! *****five stars*****

Change Location