Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.16 / 5

User rating: 4.16

Based on 1680 votes and 400 reviews


  • User rating: 4.16 59.50%
  • User rating: 4.16 22.11%
  • User rating: 4.16 4.22%
  • User rating: 4.16 2.98%
  • User rating: 4.16 11.18%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 400

User review rating: 3 July 30, 2014

good

User review rating: 1 April 23, 2014

The film that finally killed the franchise.

User review rating: 1 June 23, 2013

So glad it's over.

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2013

it was a pretty good movie

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2013

AMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAZING SEASON FINALE! hats off to the entire team of Harry Potter!

User review rating: 1 March 27, 2013

It stinks!

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2012

Anyone over eleven will by bored stiff by this poorly acted melodrama.

User review rating: 3 March 02, 2012

sooo much better than the book!

User review rating: 1 March 02, 2012

unnecessary.

User review rating: 1 February 08, 2012

fun (in a "batman & robin" kind of way).

User review rating: 1 January 05, 2012

A new camp classic!

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2011

An awesome Finale to an Azaming Series very Emotional ending

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2011

best one yet.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2011

Excellent capper.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2011

Cried a few times haha, I was pretty emotional for it to end :( But the movie itself was good, as all of them were!

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2011

sorry the story had to end, i could lose myself in the movie. Enjoyed every minute of it.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2011

Great ending to a great series

User review rating: 3 November 10, 2011

just ok

User review rating: 1 November 09, 2011

Three hours of my life I'll never get back. :(

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2011

Theres definitely another one!! Cant wait to see it!!

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2011

LOVED the movie until the ending, then I got disappointed. However overall it's the best harry potter movie of the series! BY FAR! It was tense and fast-moving from the very first second!

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2011

very stong spell binding, moving touching a very moving ending to a very great book and story thank you

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2011

I loved these last few movies. These movies finally gave JK Rowling's books justice. My only problem with this film is that there were some lines that were in the movie for comic relief, but they did not suit the tone of the scene. Otherwise great film! :)

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2011

Really well done for the wrap-up of the saga. The effects were entrancing and the scenes were done to the maximum effect of keeping you on the edge of your seat - even if you were an avid fan of the books and were already aware of the ending. Well done.

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2011

another excellent movie..well done.

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2011

love the harry potter movies!

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2011

Not the best of the series but excellent none the less! Defiantly an entertaining watch for all the fans.

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2011

Great ending to a great story. The ending where harry and the rest send their own kids to school was good and touching.

User review rating: 1 November 09, 2011

The funniest movie since Ghostbusters II.

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2011

Very good film

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2011

Wasn't expecting it to be that great compared to the book but I love it right from the beginning

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2011

amazing!

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2011

A great ending to a great 10 years of Harry Potter. I didn't want it to end becuase it was just fantastic writing and you could see by the acting that the actors didn't want to stop either. Great series and hope the next one is even better!

User review rating: 3 November 08, 2011

Alright, but not as good as the book.

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2011

Definitely the perfect ending to the 10 year old series. The trio have actually learned to act together over the past 2 movies and their skills have to be admired. Keeping the movie as close to the book as possible was the best the franchise could do for its avid fans.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2011

Probably the best Harry Potter movie and a fantastic way to end the series.

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2011

Amazing> I really like the way they tied it all in> I was worried we wouldn't see any cut scenes with snape at the end. 10 thumbs up!the

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2011

As sad as I was to see the decade of Harry Potter come to an end, I must say this was the best way of doing it. I was completely impressed form start to finish.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2011

Amazing movie!!!

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2011

An very good tying up of the story-lines that were introduced throughout the franchise. A little more development of the relationship between Harry Potter and Draco Malfoy. There seemed to be certain holes in the fabric of the plot between some of Valdemort's followers and those against him, and the duplicity, on either side.

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2011

Great Movie, would recommend to all my friends

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2011

i loved this movie sad to see it come to an end but it was full of action, it left you on the edge of your seat in some parts, it showed the romantic parts as well as the characters have grown together.and i really liked how it showed them all grown up and with families of their own

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2011

I thought i was a brilliant end to a historical saga. I cried and i laughed. Well worth every minute of it. I highly recommend

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2011

I thought that this movie was just perfect they tied everything up kept you wondering it was amazing i loved it i went and saw it twice in theaters and will be buying it when its out on dvd

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2011

Very good movie.

User review rating: 4 November 06, 2011

Wondrous.

User review rating: 4 November 06, 2011

Enjoyed it!

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2011

I enjoyed the movie I felt it stayed pretty true to the books.

User review rating: 4 November 06, 2011

Very good, tied up all the loose ends.

User review rating: 3 November 06, 2011

It was ok but the acting was just average

Change Location