Harold & Kumar Escape From Guantanamo Bay

Thank you for rating this movie!

Harold & Kumar Escape From Guantanamo Bay Movie Poster

2.77 / 5

User rating: 2.77

Based on 1194 votes and 68 reviews


  • User rating: 2.77 33.77%
  • User rating: 2.77 8.12%
  • User rating: 2.77 5.76%
  • User rating: 2.77 5.76%
  • User rating: 2.77 46.60%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 68

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2008

great movie

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2008

Not as good as the 1st one but I gave it a 3***'s

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2008

Good for a laugh and over the top at some points...but what can you expect from a movie like this?

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2008

bad movie, not even close to the first one

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2008

A good idea but just poorly executed

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2008

An awesome movie. Not as god as the first, but hilarious

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2008

Garbage!!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2008

The first half was exceptionally funny. Wanted more Guantanamo Bay action tho! Should have gone right back after they crashed the car and got water boarded for not admitting, then escaped and have Bush turn the reception into a smoke fest. Face it Kumar, she's gone 'cause you gone down and thems the breaks. Good one though. Funnier than Chuck & Larry.

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2008

Best Movie Ever!

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2008

I dont understand why this movie was given sucha bad review, it was hillarious!!!

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2008

very funny, constant laughs

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2008

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH SO AMAZINGLY FUNNY. BETTER THAN FIRST ONE. ALTHOUGH I WAS PRETTY BAKED WHEN I SAW IT.. WAS GREAT!

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2008

if you are looking for a fun time and arent easily offended then watch this!!! friggen hilrous

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2008

hahaha soo funny

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2008

Pretty damn funny.

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2008

Had its funny moments, but not as good as the first one.

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2008

I laughed so hard I cried. Go see this NOW.

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2008

so funny!

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2008

amazingly funny! some parts were gross (as in nudity, but hey, i'm only 14, so it grossed me out.), but other parts; HILARIOUS. i haven't even seen the first one, but i think i will now, since i loved this one.

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2008

Terrible

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2008

This movie is hilarious

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2008

So amazingly funny! If you liked the first one, you will definately like this one

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2008

best movie of year i was crying it was so funny

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2008

great, funny movie. I haven't laughed this hard while watching a movie in months!

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2008

Movies was hilarious! People need to stop being prudes though, the nudity was fine. If you liked the first one, you'll like this one!

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2008

FUNNIEST MOVIE OF THE YEAR

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2008

I liked it better than the first one

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2008

Awesome Movie loved it

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2008

I thought this movie was funny although if you are offended by racial humour then this isnt the movie for you. It picked up right where the first one left off, with the same pot smoking, sexual and racial comedy. I think if you like this type of humour which can be rather stupid then you will enjoy this. I gave it three stars since it did make me laugh and the movie tackled some important issues of predjudice and discrimination in its silly humourous way.

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2008

i was expecting more, a light movie though..not bad to watch, nothing too special

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2008

Hilarious! If you like Harold and Kumar's first movie you'll love this one. Except for the Government dude. A little too much.

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2008

garbage not funny at all

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2008

This movie was very poorly made. It was not enjoyable. The rating should have been higher then 14A. It was a waste of time and money.

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2008

very very funny

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2008

What's with the 2.28 user rating? Everyone I know who's seen it loved it! Esp. if you liked the first one! 5 stars from me!

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2008

It was really funny but some nudity was uncalled for. I still like the first one best.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2008

best movie EVER!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2008

It was a great sequel! True fans are going to love it and I believe it will attract new fans as well when the word spreads about how good it is. IT'S JUST SO DAMN FUNNY!

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2008

hilarious movie. not for prudes.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2008

awesome

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2008

SIKKK MOVIE

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2008

Best movie ever! A little too much frontal nudity though.

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2008

Awesome!

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2008

very disappointing compared to the first. They pushed the envelope too far and it was not necessary!

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2008

the best movie ever!!!! So funny, you have to go see it!

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2008

Not as good as the original, but still pretty funny.

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2008

Every bad it should be x-rated. some of the nudity was unexpected, and not needed.

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2008

funny

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2008

best one make a 3

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2008

As a big fan of the first H&K movie, I had high (ahem) expectations for this one. When I left the theatre, the movie felt familiar and incomplete all at the same time. Was it funny? Absolutely -- and truly, the funniest movie of the year so far. I will see it again. Criticisms: it felt like Cho's and Penn's characters were under-utilized. Some of the jokes from the first movie were recycled (i.e. the strange couple in the woods, toilet "bombing"). It seemed that H&K were on the run from "the man" far too much to allow for the quality introspection and dialogue that they engaged in during H&K Go To White Castle. Despite my gripes, I think this movie deserves to be #1 at the box office.

Change Location