Happily N'Ever After

Thank you for rating this movie!

Happily N'Ever After Movie Poster

3.67 / 5

User rating: 3.67

Based on 455 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 3.67 48.53%
  • User rating: 3.67 14.71%
  • User rating: 3.67 10.29%
  • User rating: 3.67 8.09%
  • User rating: 3.67 18.38%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2009

this is the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

it was really good

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2007

not bad

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2007

this was an amazing movie. great for people from 2 years old to 99. anyone can enjoy it.

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2007

this movie is the best ever!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2007

this movie is the funiest movie ive ever seen

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2007

great movie

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2007

best movie of the year and im 25 !!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2007

super cool

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2007

asome

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2007

It had potetential to be be funny, given george carlin is in it but he only had a minor role-it`s best to wait for dvd

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2007

When I went to see this movie I was hoping for something good, kind of like Shrek, but I was wrong. It was a waste of time and I wish that I hadn`t wasted my money seeing this movie.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2007

Wow, if your have even a little artist in your soul you will love this movie! It is a work of art, as well as funny and entirely entertaining. Don`t take your :serious Self: to this movie, decide to have fun and you will! :)

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2007

I think tht this movie would be a waste of time and money, lately movies (mostly cartoons) are trying to impress paretns by putting weird comedy in different parts of this movie, I don`t recomend this movie to any of my friends so yeah, thats al I have to say!:)

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2007

stick with horror movies sarah

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2007

this movie couldnt have been any worse. it was stupid.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2007

Sad but true “HAPPILY N`EVER AFTER” is a puerile attempt at comedy relief. It certainly will entertain its targeted audience. I believe however, they won’t be children under 12 years. My real concern for the film has very little to do with the concept of an alternative view of the “Fairytale” gone wrong but more the silly jargon-laced cliqued script, i.e. “in your face…whatever” among others. One possible solution was to focus on the alter-fairytale world idea while allowing the story to mushroom to its own glory. AGF-Toronto

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2007

it`s rocks

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2007

this movie is a waste of money its boring n its about stupidity

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2007

This movie rocks!

Change Location