Grown Ups

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.82 / 5

User rating: 3.82

Based on 1415 votes and 421 reviews


  • User rating: 3.82 37.01%
  • User rating: 3.82 31.01%
  • User rating: 3.82 16.76%
  • User rating: 3.82 6.98%
  • User rating: 3.82 8.24%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 421

User review rating: 1 March 04, 2011

I didn't even finish the movie, it was not worth the trip to rent it. It was very tasteless, not to mention it was very boring. I don't watch Adam Sandler movies because of the sexual and language content, but since someone else rented it and wanted me to watch, I thought it might be worth the try, my bad! It was horrible and very long and super boring. It is an F grade all the way.

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2010

Lots of chuckles in this movie.

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2010

not stupid. funny and well funny

User review rating: 4 November 25, 2010

I found it too long, and the funny scenes were really funny!!

User review rating: 2 November 18, 2010

Funny at times, a bit stupid at other times, a lot boring.

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2010

If only everyone could have a chance to act like this again.........WOW would we have fun!

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2010

I did not think I would enjoy it but I actually did. The best part of this movie is all the back dialog that these guys toss around. This is not a highbrow comedy and a lot of pratfalls and physical humor but a fun movie to rent with the teenagers and family.

User review rating: 3 November 15, 2010

it wasnt bad but far from adam sandler's best

User review rating: 2 November 15, 2010

I expected a bit more from this movie. It was cute and funny at times, but overall, it was surprisingly boring and dull. More Kevin James would have made this movie far more enjoyable.

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2010

This movie brought back my youth. !!!

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2010

It definitely has some jokes, but the story is weak. Give it a watch if you are into PG13 laughs.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2010

Awesome movie... I laughed from the beginning to the end.

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2010

funny movie!

User review rating: 3 November 08, 2010

one thumbs up

User review rating: 3 November 08, 2010

it was ok

User review rating: 3 November 05, 2010

Older humor. Ok movie. Most of the funny scenes were in the trailer.

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2010

loved it! very funny!

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2010

Outstanding!!! I loved it. Very funny. Adam did it again, another movie with a great message (Family first)! Love them, especially David :).

User review rating: 1 November 04, 2010

An appreciative "thanks" for these user reviews. I religiously reject the higher star rating and seek out & attend the lower. I trust my dumbed-down culture, an am rarely disappointed.

User review rating: 3 November 02, 2010

Great kids movie, but with the callibre of comedians in this movie, I expected it to be funnier and more geared towards adult humour

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2010

when you put Adam Sandler, Kevin James, Chris Rock, Rob Schneider and David Spade together its a perfect recipe for a very funny movie.A1 good job to the producer.

User review rating: 2 October 27, 2010

Not Sandler's best work...but it had a few laughs.

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2010

it was an HALARIOUS movie!i loved it!it was my favorite movie so far this year!

User review rating: 5 October 11, 2010

this movie is the bomb no matter how many times you watch it you going to laugh it lived above its expectations

User review rating: 4 October 10, 2010

great movie... loved the one liners! The arrow scenes were hilarious!

User review rating: 3 October 08, 2010

An alright movie, too many one liners, and too many comedians trying to outdo one and another. A few boring parts, overall entertaining and funny, but didn't live up to the hype of the cast.

User review rating: 4 October 08, 2010

great movie, very funny

User review rating: 4 October 07, 2010

very funny.

User review rating: 4 October 07, 2010

A good hearted comedy about childhood friends reminiscing about their early years.

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2010

This movie is hilariously funny. As usual Adam Sandler does not disappoint. Have seen the movie 3 times and each time have laughed so hard I cried.

User review rating: 4 October 07, 2010

Funny and endearing, all my favorite comedians together, good times!

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2010

I laughed several times through this movie....loved it!!

User review rating: 4 October 07, 2010

I never got to see the entire movie but from what i did get to watch, i definately enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 October 06, 2010

the movie shows that there is a boy in all of us... great movie with good actors.. too few movies that make you laugh

User review rating: 4 October 05, 2010

Hilarious movie! That's what you get for putting all these funny actors in one movie! :)

User review rating: 3 October 05, 2010

Clever movie.

User review rating: 5 October 05, 2010

Really funny!

User review rating: 5 October 05, 2010

Love It

User review rating: 2 October 04, 2010

A few good laughs. Movie didn't need to go as long as it did. This one could have been over in 60 minutes.

User review rating: 3 October 04, 2010

Funny strange.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2010

I thought this movie was somewhat funny,but it was your average comedy...nothing new here!

User review rating: 5 October 03, 2010

hillarious!!

User review rating: 4 October 02, 2010

Funny but thought it would be hilarious.

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2010

Best movie of the year. Went 3 times to see it. Hoping for a sequel. Love it love it love it.

User review rating: 4 September 29, 2010

This movie was hilarious, but it made us realize just how much time our kids spend in front of electronics everyday. After watching this we made they ride bikes and spend more time outside. They appriciated it and had a fun summer.

User review rating: 5 September 27, 2010

Very Funny!! I laughed more than my kids,which made my kids laugh!!

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2010

excellent movie always a great cast with adam

User review rating: 3 September 23, 2010

Not bad

User review rating: 3 September 21, 2010

Not bad.

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2010

It was a great laugh outloud movie about grownups still kids at heart.

Change Location