Gravity

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.13 / 5

User rating: 4.13

Based on 5320 votes and 2338 reviews


  • User rating: 4.13 40.47%
  • User rating: 4.13 40.40%
  • User rating: 4.13 13.49%
  • User rating: 4.13 2.66%
  • User rating: 4.13 2.99%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 2338

User review rating: 1 October 25, 2016

Ridiculously illogical. 90 minutes of Bullock hyperventilating. 90 minutes of the director showing off with his camera. Nothing more. Terrible.

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2015

Brilliant.

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2014

awesome, awesome awesome

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2014

Really feel bad about those people who were tricked by those false ratings (more than 80% of people rated this movie with 4 or 5 stars, this should be the best movie in the human history if all these 4,000 people are telling you the truth) and waste their money and time to watch this movie. Hope this won't happen again as a good movie does not needs to use this kind of trick to get money from people's pocket. If you have watched the discovery channel, those background look so familiar. The most expensive portion to make this movie is to pay Sandra and George, the rest is nothing. What s shame!

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2014

how can this terrible movie has so many people rated with 5 star, this is really ridiculous as this is totally a make up result by a group of people who has done it on purpose.

User review rating: 2 March 31, 2014

Lots of grunting, little dialogue and very little plot. I found the effects great, the acting and overall movie boring. I can't believe it was nominated for best picture.

User review rating: 1 March 30, 2014

The movie really sucked, worse I have seen for a longtime

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2014

Brilliant!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2014

Fan-f*ing-tastic movie! Wow, very intense, incredible CGI. Clooney adds little but a bit of a father-figure and Sandra plays the strong yet fragile lady role very well. Wish there was more but I like the way it began and ended. Very very good film!

User review rating: 1 February 28, 2014

Terrible. Wandered all over. Sandra's worst yet.

User review rating: 2 February 28, 2014

Jeez where does the 4 rating come from? Hello, this was a real disappointment! Boring, boring. Definitely was expecting much more from Sandra Bullock.

User review rating: 1 January 23, 2014

One of the most boring movies I have ever seen, and Sandra Bullock who I love, should stick to comedy. Very far fetched, especially the scene off her swimming out of that pod, come on!!!!. I dozed off several times , it was so slow!.

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2014

fantastic movie!!!

User review rating: 1 January 21, 2014

I would have entered ZERO but its not available. The acting is bad, the movie is bad, its just not worth the time.

User review rating: 1 January 12, 2014

This movie is totally overated. Great visual effects, enhanced by 3D, good acting by Sandra and George, but the plot is a disaster. Totally illogical and hectic. I heard many viewers who left the theatre were really disappointed.

User review rating: 1 January 07, 2014

What a waste of good money!!!

User review rating: 4 January 04, 2014

My rating is for mainly the cinematography and art direction breathtaking and you almost feel like your in space too! It would have been a great silent film. George Clooney's performance was great.

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2013

Hold on, just wait for the Oscar team to tell us the truth if this is the best movie in made in the human history.

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2013

you are right, but it is not a joy, it should be what a joke.

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2013

No movie has such a huge number of people do the rating. If you look at the number 5,270, it is unbelievable and I wonder how much these people get pay by doing this. If this is a really truth ratings from the people who really have watched this movie. This movie should be awarded as the best movie in the human history. What a joy.

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2013

1 Word Review: BRILLIANT !

User review rating: 4 November 20, 2013

Gravity is one of the most spectacular movie. Must be seen in 3D to appreciate the whole concept of space.

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2013

I found Gravity to be a breathtaking movie. Sandra Bullock was amazing in her role and her fight to survive kept me on the edge of my seat. I felt like I was out in space with her. George Clooney added just the right amount of humor and I was saddened to see his role come to an end. I highly recommended this movie to all my friends.

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2013

A very absorbing, interesting movie with super visuals and edge-of-your-seat scenes.

User review rating: 4 November 23, 2013

I'm rating it 4 stars because me and my girlfriend liked the movie but my husband did not.

User review rating: 4 November 20, 2013

I was spellbound by Sandra Bullocks performance. The special effects are awesome. 3D doesn't go to waste on this!

User review rating: 3 November 20, 2013

Loved the FX and have to think the whole thing is entirely possible.

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2013

Love this show.....both actors are my favorite!!! Would highly recommend to everyone!!!

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2013

2 thumbs up as high as the sky

User review rating: 3 November 24, 2013

If you haven't seen this yet, watch it! You won't regret it!

User review rating: 3 November 21, 2013

George Clooney needs to be better in the acting area... special effects is great so is Sandra

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2013

Amazing, breathtaking, thrilling. The closest thing to feeling what it is like to being in space. I didn't know what to expect but it was far more than I could have expected from a movie.The cinematography was excellent. Bullock's performance was incredible and I certainly had my doubts ahead of time. The zero gravity and lighting effects were amazing; and if you do a quick google about how this movie was made you will understand how exceptional this is. If you're looking for an action packed sci-fi thriller, this movie is not that. This is a work of art.

User review rating: 3 November 17, 2013

funny il y a beaucoup de scènes à réllexions et le jeu est bien

User review rating: 4 November 21, 2013

The movie was great for both my husbad and myself!

User review rating: 4 November 21, 2013

Not much dialogue as the main character is by herself. A movie about self struggles and overall 4 stars and I would like to see more interactions with other people or more things going on.

User review rating: 4 November 22, 2013

VERY ENJOYABLE SHOW. GOT A REAL FEEL TO WHAT IT MUST FEEL LIKE TO BE IN SPACE. LOVE SANDRA BULLOCK

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2013

better than expected... by far

User review rating: 4 November 23, 2013

this is a very suspenseful movie - great for holiday viewing

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2013

I recommend watching this movie in the theater as it is visually stunning

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2013

Great outside space shots

User review rating: 3 November 16, 2013

Can't wait for the sequel. What happens in space is amazing.

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2013

this appears to be a very suspenseful movie - would welcome the opportunity to view it

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2013

One of Sandra Bullock's best films. She was perfectly cast.

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2013

spellbinding... foreboding... unnerving... see it!

User review rating: 4 November 22, 2013

A perfect view of earth, Sandra Bullock is great , everything in the movie is awesome !!!

User review rating: 3 November 15, 2013

The visual effects of the movie were absolutely fantastic, especially while watching it in IMAX 3D. However, I left the movie feeling disappointed.

User review rating: 4 November 23, 2013

it is good. i would never and have never wanted to go into outerspace.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2013

Gravity is a fantastic looking film and it's hard to imagine it wasn't actually shot on location. And it left me exhausted! The tension that director Alfonso Cuarón and his crew manage to get out of the scenarios is nothing short of amazing. Without a single soldier or superhero, it manages to be the most satisfying action movie of the year for me so far

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2013

Considerable amount of awesomeness in this movie

User review rating: 3 November 18, 2013

Great visual effects but the story seemed to drag in parts.

Change Location