Godzilla

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.65 / 5

User rating: 3.65

Based on 342 votes and 113 reviews


  • User rating: 3.65 43.23%
  • User rating: 3.65 18.71%
  • User rating: 3.65 16.13%
  • User rating: 3.65 3.87%
  • User rating: 3.65 18.06%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 113

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2016

It is awesome!

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2015

The action is almost non-stop with great monsters from start to finish. Anyone who says this movie isn't worth your time hasn't got an imagination. This is really good SciFi. Get this movie!

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2015

I enjoyed it start to finish. Go Go Godzirah!

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2015

I loved this movie! Very fast moving, very exciting, and great actors! I watched it twice, I will purchase this one. It's just fun to watch!

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2015

Cool flick with a great story and some good acting. The monsters are awesome too!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2015

I enjoyed this movie a lot, but I wished there was more Godzilla in it.

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2014

I always have loved the Godzilla movies. Truthfully, I thought this was going to be an awful re-make but I was shocked!! This was awesome and I really wish I would have seen it in the theatre where the special effects were probably even better then on my small TV. Wonderful movie!! Wow!!! Loved it

User review rating: 4 December 16, 2014

My family & I love Godzilla & if you're into monster flicks this is a really good movie!

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2014

I saw the movie to and it is coooooool

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2014

Amazing film, love the characters, story, and most of all Godzilla!

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2014

Very well done, totally amazing and you just gotta love Godzilla, regardless.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2014

Very good. A must see for people who enjoy this type of movie.

User review rating: 3 October 14, 2014

Better than what I expected!!!! The special effects were really good,they made them look like real life creatures!!!!

User review rating: 4 October 14, 2014

It was a very good movie

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2014

Awesome, watched it yesterday in theatres and my whole family loved the movie. Kinda scary for my little sister at some parts otherwise AWESOME?! Great effects and way better than the original one. Can't miss this awesome movie, GO NOW AND WATCH THIS REMAKE OF GODZILLA. Great movie.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2014

It was cool how Godzilla figth the two monters

User review rating: 3 October 05, 2014

Meh, good, not great, not bad.

User review rating: 3 September 23, 2014

Good movie. Entertaining.

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2014

Loved it!

User review rating: 1 September 16, 2014

horrible movie

User review rating: 1 September 02, 2014

ALL OF YOU ARE ON CRACK! for thinking that this movie was good, it was a complete waste of 2 hours i will not get back, you barely see godzilla and everything is so dark that you don't know what the hell is going on worst movie of all time!

User review rating: 3 August 27, 2014

acting is mostly good, but the movie overall is a total waste of time

User review rating: 5 August 10, 2014

This movie means a dream to me,its telling us Godzilla come back!

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2014

This was a great movie! Reminds you of what you go to the movies for! the best part was Godzilla fighting off the alien monsters! A must see!

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2014

Best movie ever!!! I loved it!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2014

The movie Godzilla was truly amazing. There was a great story line and a great amount of action. The monsters had great facial features, Godzilla's face looked kind and caring making me root and also feel sorry for him. I was applauding for him the whole time. Truly a must see film 10/10 from me.

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2014

Loved it and would see it again and again and again... Well done!

User review rating: 1 June 30, 2014

Not enough Godzilla.

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2014

Pretty cool movie :) it just takes too long to get to the good parts lol

User review rating: 4 June 13, 2014

ADORABLE!!!

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2014

Awesome Movie:)...Would definitely go see it again..Two thumbs up!!

User review rating: 1 June 12, 2014

One of the worst movies I ever saw because the story was just ridiculous. This was more about the bugs than Godzilla. The special effects were great and the acting was good, but the story ugh....just plain awful!!

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2014

A giant nuclear pumpkin tries to destroy Tokyo... Gourdzilla

User review rating: 4 June 09, 2014

A worthy successor to the 1998 Godzilla.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2014

Fun, entertaining, and different. Now being a fan of Godzilla there is some disappointments. It is a long movie, and does take awhile for really anything to happen. There is a lot of story, but it's good story. There is a lot going on, but it's good for the story. Just, whenever you get close to seeing Godzilla do anything, the camera cuts away. Story is great, and the last 20 mins of the movie is where it really shines for the fans of the franchise.

User review rating: 3 June 04, 2014

Had super low expectations and was pleasantly surprised. Good movie for preteens.

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2014

Here lizard, lizard, lizard...

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2014

The world is threatened by a giant iguana. Yawn.

User review rating: 3 June 02, 2014

My kids liked the part with her babies.

User review rating: 3 June 02, 2014

Great special effects, the acting was good, the vista was great, but the story was just simply preposterous. There are lots of unrelated draggy parts where I was closing my eyes, and my wife kept asking when it would end. Rather disappointing over all.

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2014

Great movie. it's more like the original Japanese Godzilla. two thumbs up

User review rating: 1 May 30, 2014

Looks cheap compared to the last one; looks like a guy in a suit to me.

User review rating: 1 May 30, 2014

WORST... MOVIE... EVER... I didn't listen to the reviews of people who walked out and paid the price! Anyone rating this movie over 1 star has issues.

User review rating: 1 May 28, 2014

The biggest let down how could you say it's good rather then the end almost no action and I'm a huge monster movie fan and this was a bad movie I couldn't wait for it to be done the good thing I only paid $6 take it from me save your money and go see x-men now that is a fantastic movie

User review rating: 1 May 27, 2014

this was the most ridiculeus movie I have ever seen! and the acting! what a joke that was! how can people rate this 4+ stars?? I guess they only base their review on the special effects!

User review rating: 4 May 26, 2014

The most entertaining "suit-mation" flick since King Kong Lives. Well done!

User review rating: 3 May 26, 2014

Godzilla animation well done, other monster very poorly done. Acting only fair. There was some pretty good visual effect. I wouldnt recommend it but it was ok way to spend a few hours.

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2014

It's a must see for all Godzilla fans!!!

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2014

Amazing movie. Met my expectations... loved it and would definitely recommend it.

User review rating: 1 May 25, 2014

I WASTED MY MONEY AND TIME - I WAS WAITING FOR IT TO END THE WHOLE TIME!

Change Location