God's Not Dead 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.63 / 5

User rating: 3.63

Based on 144 votes and 42 reviews


  • User rating: 3.63 60.32%
  • User rating: 3.63 6.35%
  • User rating: 3.63 1.59%
  • User rating: 3.63 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.63 31.75%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 42 of 42

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2016

Great movie! true to life . shows faith in action . Easy to get emotional with this one. Best Christian movie !

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2016

Thank you so much for showing this movie here in St. Thomas, Ontario. Christian movies like this are needed at a time when more and more often other religions are recognized and Christianity is not on a worldwide basis! This movie 'God's Not Dead 2' shows really well what is happening to our right to believe in God as it pertains to every part of our lives! The people that created this movie also proved that a movie can be entertaining without obscenities or nudity in it! Please bring all Christian movies shown in London, Ontario here to St. Thomas, Ontario as well!

User review rating: 1 April 25, 2016

ODIN, is not pleased with this picture! Pure drivel.

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2016

surprise ending. famous people included in the cast. superb acting and directing.

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2016

Excellent movie - it's so nice to be able to take grandchildren to a movie that has some meaning to it and no bad language or scenes!

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2016

Very good movie...

User review rating: 1 April 23, 2016

Superstitious drivel.

User review rating: 4 April 21, 2016

Several of the bad reviews were from the same person. Easy to do if you wish to destroy a movies rating. A good movie and worth seeing.

User review rating: 4 April 21, 2016

I am not religious but I enjoy a good movie. For all those who gave it a bad rating because of its reference to religion my question is why would you see a movie that you know you would not like by its title? and did you actually see the movie or just decided to bad rate it?

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2016

Excellent movie.

User review rating: 1 April 16, 2016

Sickening dreck, keep all biased belief in fantastical sky fairies out of the classroom, now and forever. God nonsense has caused far more problems that it has ever solved and it is based on pure speculation and fantasy.

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2016

I found this moving quite real in what is happening around the world. The movie had its cheesy bits, but finished strong with excellent acting throughout. I will say, in reality it is a 4 star movie, but I rate it a five to balance the vicious haters that haven't seen it and give it a one.

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2016

Powerful! Truth! Well done...loved it!

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2016

Excellent movie, historically accurate, it's time for us as Christians to stand up for Christ, all Praise and Honor go to Him.

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2016

Excellent demonstration of strong faith and Christian values and a great witness to our current world so full of problems and Godlessness

User review rating: 4 April 07, 2016

I thought the performances were strong and delivered the desired message clearly.

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2016

This movie is definitely better then the first one! Good job guys on all the work putting this movie together!! May it stir and wake up all cold Christians across the world!

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2016

Powerful!

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2016

This movie is right on and EVERYONE, both Christians and non-Christians, will one day see its truth fulfilled. I hope everyone will be with me in heaven one day, a great choice considering the options. Think about it!

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2016

Awesome movie!

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2016

Excellent movie with a message!

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2016

It was a great movie.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2016

This is one GOOD movie whether you are a believer or not! Gets one thinking!!

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2016

For those who think it's propoganda, I feel for you. It's sad that you allow the culture and media and even life itself influence such a cold review.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2016

Great movie for those who believe, and even greater for those who don't believe. Open up your heart, see where that leads. It may surprise you.

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2016

Great movie that hits the nail on the head of what is happening in our nation today. If you didn't like the movie, so be it. Some of the hateful 1 star comments are all too obvious, not all, that they didn't bother to go see it but feel a need to attack and make the movies point. We'll keep Praying for those who have so much anger but rated without seeing the movie.

User review rating: 3 April 04, 2016

I'm not religious, but atheists need to shut up and let people believe what they want to believe. It is not your job to try and turn those that believe in God. Having said this, the religious lot need to equally shut up and stop trying to expand their cult. It's a movie, and it was OK.

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2016

I thought that this movie was great! Oh yes I am a Christian, and PROUD to be, but what amazes me are all the critics who put the movie down, Atheist presumably who'eve never read the bible from cover to cover, if you have and still don't find truth you're blind. Try reading it again, maybe New International version, (easier to understand than King James version,) and actually pray to God for His help to help you understand it. May GOD bless you & your search!!!

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2016

Fantastic Movie! Don't miss it!! Faith building/renewing.

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2016

I LOVED THIS MOVIE MUST WATCH

User review rating: 1 April 03, 2016

Purely propaganda made for people who already agree with the movie's message. I wish this movie were an April Fools joke. This appeal to emotion makes no good arguments, and simply shouts "But muh faith!" Classic christian persecution complex at its finest.

User review rating: 1 April 02, 2016

Talking Snake, Adam and Eve, Noah's arc with millions of Animals including baby dines, dude walking on water,rising from dead.....Makes lot more sense to some people.

User review rating: 1 April 02, 2016

Just same old nonsense

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2016

Truth!

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2016

Absolutely Everything!!! Need to tell everyone to not leave until all the credits are over!!!

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2016

Standing for what you believe!

User review rating: 1 April 02, 2016

Interesting that there are three promoted Christian movies on this site. All with high ratings. For Christians I'm sure it is good to see films promoting their faith. For the rest of us this is nothing but propaganda.

User review rating: 1 April 02, 2016

This movie was propaganda, and not of the well-done variety. Non-believers are shown as-stereotyped by Baptist congregations, 'Atheist-Blackface' comes to mind. The plot is an exaggeration of reality to the point that it doesnt apply to the US (maybe in Saudi Arabia), and the legal proceedings are an abortion of any form of Judiciary. At least Star Wars admits its a Fantasy...

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2016

I'm not a particularly religious person, but I found this to be an excellent movie. There wasn't any judging of anyone in this movie. It was just about someone sticking up for their convictions when the liberals wanted to stamp out that right and the extreme some will go to to fabricate a lie out of what was actually nothing but a comparative response in a classroom. Highly recommend.

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2016

We need more Bible thumpers in the world, not afraid to stand up for a loving, merciful God. Awesome movie showing God's grace to a sinful world, not His judgment.

User review rating: 1 April 01, 2016

I am so sick of bible thumpers who go around judge others and sin more than the normal people

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2016

Amazing! Thank you God!

Change Location