Girls Trip

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.33 / 5

User rating: 4.33

Based on 656 votes and 141 reviews


  • User rating: 4.33 63.13%
  • User rating: 4.33 22.58%
  • User rating: 4.33 5.07%
  • User rating: 4.33 2.76%
  • User rating: 4.33 6.45%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 141

User review rating: 1 October 25, 2017

Sooo bad - the acting bad / script bad the whole movie bad - I could have acted and wrote the script and it would have been 100 times better- come on people do they really think we want to see this

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

TRULY EXCEPTIONAL MOVIE !!!! F U N N Y !!!

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2017

Awesome movie!! It is best to see it with friends!!!

User review rating: 4 September 17, 2017

Very funny!! Enjoyed it.

User review rating: 4 September 12, 2017

Great movie-hope there's a sequel.

User review rating: 2 September 08, 2017

Far too much profanity and the storyline was definitely a negative image of black women.

User review rating: 1 September 06, 2017

Crude, lewd and phenomenally not funny. Judge from the picture - is this funny in some f'd up way??? Second worst movie l ever saw after Cloud Atlas. At least you could understand this one- but that just left you asking the question WHY?

User review rating: 1 September 06, 2017

Sat stone-faced throughout the movie hoping it would end soon so l could sneak into another movie after enduring this lifeless corpse of a movie. .but it kept going on and on and on like some slow torture. If you'll laugh at someone TRYING to be funny, then have fun. Any normal person will feel insulted and duped into seeing this crap. Judge for yourself, but don't say you weren't warned.

User review rating: 1 September 05, 2017

The movie was hilarious, funny exciting loved it

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2017

This movie had me in tears from laughing so hard. If it is not funny to you then see your Dr or Psychologist because your "funny bone" or Psyche is out of order!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2017

Was one of the worst movies I have ever seen. With the cast involved thought it would be hilarious but instead was vulgar and in poor taste.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2017

Worst movie ever. Vulgar in the extreme! Disgusting. Not funny at all. Pure garbage. My 2 friends & I left half way through.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2017

Pretty raunchy, a sad reflection on our society, and would not recommend it.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2017

Best movie this year..One of my favorites of all time

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2017

This movie is awesome, a must see! It was funny from start to finish. I love how it depicts real life situations between the comedic scenes. The comedy didn't take away from the overall theme of friendship and life lessons!

User review rating: 1 August 20, 2017

Would not recommend. Bad acting, bad script, their antics are in very bad taste, made to come off as funny. WOW - shocked to see Queen Latifah and Jada Pinkett-Smith in this one. I thought they had more taste.

User review rating: 5 August 19, 2017

Movie was hilarious, but real. I'm seeing it again with family. Well written and executed. Outstanding job ladies.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2017

This was a filthy language movie and a total waste of our money. I would never encourage anyone to see it.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2017

Worst movie I've ever seen. It was so vulgar and senseless my two friends and I left half way through. There was no comedy. Not at all funny; it was plain disgusting.

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2017

What a hilarious movie you really have to have a great sense of humor to understand it. The movie have a lot of good actors and actress in it.

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2017

It was very funny and entertaining. Everyone did a great job with their roles in the movie and definitely worth going to see again.

User review rating: 1 August 16, 2017

Terrible! This movie was over-the-top nonsense. Very disappointing from this director and actors Queen Latifah and Jada Pickett Smith. They can do much better than this. It's okay to do a fun movie, but not one with such low standards.

User review rating: 3 August 15, 2017

Horrible not entertaining at all. Not relate able to all ages

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2017

Hilarious!!! Great laughs!!!

User review rating: 5 August 13, 2017

This movie is the best. All of the actors played their parts to the t. This movie had me laughing so hard, I didn't want to miss any of it, I had to pee, and I just sat on it lol . But when I saw jada pee. I had to get up and run to the bath room, and I am 66 years old, my niece took me to see this movie, we had so much fun. Thank you lady's very much, you made a old lady feel better, you gave great latter. I just tuned out the cussing. And went for the laughter, lol like I am not used to cussing, I grew up with it.

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2017

I love this movie. I haven't laughed this hard in along time Need more movies like this one for adults only of course . Loved all the actors Definitely a 5 star

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2017

I love everything about this movie. I was down a out this movie lifted my spirits.

User review rating: 2 August 10, 2017

Horrible, plot-less, silly. After suffering through 1 hour i gave up. Not funny at all.

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2017

Very funny and emotional! Laughed into tears!!!

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2017

Awesome laugh the entire movie

User review rating: 5 August 08, 2017

This was amazing. I want to see it again.

User review rating: 1 August 08, 2017

Terrible language, thought it was going to be a comedy

User review rating: 4 August 06, 2017

Great movie; there is @ least one character in the movie every ?? can identify with( to some extent) especially if u had ur girl (peeps) in school. I laughed so hard I know the rest of the cinema herd me; but hey! they were (lol) too. U'll probably want 2 ?? this a second time, Just 4 the laughs. A must summer must ??

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2017

I really liked the story line. It was funny and all the actors were excellent in portrayal of their role.I would recommend this as one or best comedy movie I have seen in a long time.

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2017

I loved it! It was sooooo funny!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2017

Hilarious!!! Truly enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2017

My daughter and I loved everything about this movie. It made us laugh so much and it was extremely entertaining, all throughout the movie! This movie was so great, that I'm going to pay and watch this movie again!!!!🙌👍👍 Great cast, great story line..... I hope there's a Girls Trip 2 movie in the near future.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2017

Liked

User review rating: 2 August 04, 2017

I have no idea what the hype is for this movie. One of the most cliche, stereotypical movies I have seen in a long time. Not good!!!

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2017

WOW!!!

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2017

AWESOME

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2017

I laughes from beginning to end!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! :)

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2017

Great girls movie i would go see it again and again!!!

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2017

Funny, funny, funny

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2017

AWESOME & HILARIOUS

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2017

Loved it! Its so hilarious. Saw it twice lol

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2017

Loved it going TO see it again

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2017

BEST COMEDY & 10 STARS

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2017

Best comedy movie out so far. Going go see it again.

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2017

Great movie for laughs. Some scenes didn't need to be there. Just goes to show eventually people will be immune to anything.

Change Location