Ghosts of the Abyss: An Immersive 3D Adventure

Thank you for rating this movie!

Ghosts of the Abyss: An Immersive 3D Adventure Movie Poster

3.96 / 5

User rating: 3.96

Based on 1576 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 3.96 72.34%
  • User rating: 3.96 1.46%
  • User rating: 3.96 0.76%
  • User rating: 3.96 0.32%
  • User rating: 3.96 25.13%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2003

the film was amazing, tho some of the 3D parts were just blurry cos they were right in ur face-like the crews heads! does anyone kno who sang the song at the end, it was called darkness, darkness?

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2003

wow, absolutely awesome even the pompus arrognace of James Cameron can not detract from this film. Poignant and revealing. A true life adventure. Worth taking the whole family to see it. School kids should have a look at the combination of today`s technology and the past.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2003

The Most BREATH-TAKING Film ever made! It is just FABULOUS!!! The best DOCUMENTARY of the YEAR!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

This movie doesn`t really need the 3D aspect to be good. If you`re interested in the history of the Titanic you`ll love it. Its a good documentary that is informative and entertaining. I do wish it had more information on the biological part of the Ship. It has organisms that helps the ship go back to the earth. That ship is a host to new life-- the sea life.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2003

Waste of Time

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2003

a load of trash...and a complete waste of space..i cried that i actually spent money on this

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2003

Breath-taking! I didn`t think I`d ever get to visit the Titanic!

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2003

i think it will be the best movie , next to the titanic story which was a very moving and asome movie.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2003

This was probably one of the best films ever made on the wreck of the titanic. I am a scuba instructor and I can honestly say that Ghosts of the Abyss was as close as anyone can come to diving that wreck as you can ever get!

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2003

ok

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2003

True movie experience.. Second Imax experience wont be the last... Even if you have to go of your way to see this film do it !

Change Location