Thank you for rating this movie!

4.71 / 5

User rating: 4.71

Based on 192 votes and 15 reviews

  • User rating: 4.71 80.81%
  • User rating: 4.71 13.37%
  • User rating: 4.71 2.91%
  • User rating: 4.71 1.74%
  • User rating: 4.71 1.16%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 15 of 15

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2009

alot of heart was poured into this

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2009

Thoroughly smooth and complete

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2007

i saw last night my friend came over and we watch it together Ghost is a good movie i love it

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2006

very good

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2006

Ghost is a film that really makes us ALL think of life and would make us think of the question what if I was in Demi Moore`s situtation, or what would we ALL do if we were in Whoopi Goldberg`s role. I commend Whoopi Goldberg in her role.

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2005

I`m a really young kid who watched the movie Ghost and I really loved it. Patrick Swayze is my favorite movie actor of all actors. I just love watching movies with patrick in it. It is really good movies he made. My name is Lisa I am an 11 year old and I just wish I could get that movie I only saw it on tv anyways everyday I beg my mom if she could buy that movie she also is very big fan of Patrick Swayze...I thought that was the best movie my eyes had ever seen with those three actors Patrick Swayze-Demi Moore-Whoppi Goldberg. At the end of the movie I cryed so much it was so sad but funny when Sam (Patrick Swayze) sang henry the 8 that was

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2005

this movie was ssssssooooo good!!!!!! you have to see it! whoopi`s so cool in this! i luv how `Ghost` mixed romance, comedy, and suspense altogether! go see it!

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2005

it was the best love sotry ever

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2005

the movie ghost is an excellent movie to watch with your famlies because it is a heart warming story. t

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2004

a fantasic film, it makes you wonder if that really can happen.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2004

I think ghost is the most amazing film that has ever been made its sad, funny and romantic at the same time its my all time favorate film when sam died i cried and when they reunited at the end i cried even more i think whoppie goldburg was great in it she brought laughter to a sad film!

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2004

I love Ghost since I watched it when i was 6, in 1992...

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2004

Ghost is so cool

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2003

I think it is an awesome movie good job on it.

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2003

i think ghost is a brillient film and is very touching.i all so think dirty dancing is good!

Change Location