Furious 7

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.45 / 5

User rating: 4.45

Based on 924 votes and 89 reviews


  • User rating: 4.45 82.00%
  • User rating: 4.45 1.33%
  • User rating: 4.45 4.67%
  • User rating: 4.45 4.00%
  • User rating: 4.45 8.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 89

User review rating: 1 December 23, 2015

I was Furious after spending money to see this.

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2015

best movie ever

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2015

What A Movie:) Loved it and bought it

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2015

Simply amazing movie. WOW!! Can't wait for 8.

User review rating: 3 August 16, 2015

Very thrilling.

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2015

I'm gonna miss Paul Walker. He's a big part of the series.

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2015

way better than expected.

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2015

Awesome movie! It still has the car chases and great stunts. If you are a fan of the other movies, you will love this! People need to stop complaining about the acting and the unreal stunts. The stunts are what make Fast and Furious, Fast and Furious. Without them you no longer have a movie. It is a must see, with a great tribute to Paul Walker.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2015

Furious 7 is an excellent movie, it's a long movie but it is really worth seeing especially the tribute to Paul Walker was very well done. Vin Diesel and The Rock do a great job in this movie.

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2015

good movie

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2015

BEYOND AWESOME! Action packed, what a thrill ride & kept you on your toes! Swiped away a few tears at the end. RIP

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2015

Loved it soo much, tied the other movies in really well!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2015

Nice film

User review rating: 1 May 05, 2015

Only reason I didn't walk out was for the end tribute to Paul Walker. The action was cheesy beyond belief.

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2015

Sikkk movie

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2015

RIP Paul Walker

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2015

It was awesome!!!!! I sure feel for Paul Walker !!! I want him in fast 8 !!!!

User review rating: 4 May 01, 2015

Cant wait to see Furious 8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,16,17,18,19,20!!!

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2015

Love this film

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2015

It's cool lol

User review rating: 2 April 30, 2015

I loved all the Fast and Furious movies, but this one was total crap. All action not much of acting, reminds me of an 80's action movie with little story. Paul Walker tribute at the end is the best part of movie. Save your money for when this movies goes to discount theater.

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2015

Good

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2015

Great movie, tons of action so sad its over! RIP Paul Walker

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2015

super awesome movie

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2015

amazing movie, super awesome

User review rating: 2 April 26, 2015

One of the most poorly-acted movies I have seen in a long, long time.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2015

ACTION PACKED FAST CARS SEXY LADIES AND RACE WARS BACK HOME IN LOS ANGELES AND DUBAI...... THIS MOVIE IS TO MAKE PAUL LEGACY PROUD

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2015

I went to see it with my boyfriend and that movie entertained me the whole time! There was an explosion of actions! So that's what I called a good end. All the actors made a strong connexion and of course with Paul Walker :)

User review rating: 1 April 24, 2015

Garbage.

User review rating: 1 April 22, 2015

Lame over the top special effects that are beyond unrealistic... But sure is as cheesy as possible. Yes some nice girls but not nearly enough to carry this crap!

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2015

perfect movie !

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2015

Perfect..

User review rating: 1 April 16, 2015

I didn't like it. not much story to it. just fast cars, bikinis, and special effects. The actors didn't have to learn many lines in this movie. easy money for them

User review rating: 3 April 15, 2015

Not my fave. Loved #5 with the entire team, not just the select few in 7. Nice tribute to Paul W.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2015

Saw this movie in Florida, it was a fantastic action film

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2015

This movie has nothing bad about it. The ending is exceptional with memory of Paul and his Fast and Furious family.

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2015

I could see this becoming a series.

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2015

Horrible movie. Save your money.

User review rating: 2 April 14, 2015

The director was so focused on action that he simply ignored and forgot the basic of filming making. The flow was segmented. The scene jumped. It's a cartoon rather than a motion picture.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2015

To the ones who voted one star,Cinderella is a must see for you...still playing...To the others who can appreciate a great movie like this ...congrats as it is a Terrific movie...: - )

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2015

This series has become the Star Wars of its day.

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2015

Loved this movie, lots of action and a great ending.

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2015

It was a great movie and worth watching. Good action sequences however, couple of action sequences were way beyond imagination. Overall a movie to be watched and Paul Walker will be missed.

User review rating: 1 April 12, 2015

I am an action movie fan, and sometimes you have to suspend reason and just enjoy the show, but nothing could save this movie. What a waste of money. Oh, and ear bleeding volume levels for dialogue only scenes? Save your money.

User review rating: 1 April 11, 2015

Too many fake post and hype.

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2015

FOR PAUL

User review rating: 3 April 10, 2015

The movie had a good story and acting and the action sequence was great. The ending was a graceful tribute to Paul Walker. What ruined it for me was how exaggerated and over the top some of the stunts were, I mean they were so exaggerated they made the prequels all look realistic by Hollywood standards. Some scenes were so over the top people started laughing during the film.

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2015

Mad movie

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2015

Awesome!!

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2015

Amazing film

Change Location