Frailty

Thank you for rating this movie!

Frailty Movie Poster

3.48 / 5

User rating: 3.48

Based on 1454 votes and 23 reviews


  • User rating: 3.48 57.88%
  • User rating: 3.48 3.80%
  • User rating: 3.48 1.86%
  • User rating: 3.48 1.15%
  • User rating: 3.48 35.32%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2011

Freaky movie that gave me the creeps long after it was over. Very good movie.

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2006

Definately a thought-provoking movie. One that some people may find themselves watching over & over again, & always questioning WHAT IF....?

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2006

This movie is quite smart. If you don`t get it then you are not very smart and might feel intellectually threatened by it, therefore having contempt for this film and maybe calling it, "stupid."

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2004

i think "Frailty" was a great film.It is hard to believe jeremys carrer has gone so far from this movie.I deffinitely give frailty a 5 star rating.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2004

This movie is a must see for anyone that has the ability to think. If you aren`t able to do this then it`s not for you. Go back to your Charlie`s Angels and Legally BLonde.

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2004

Incredibly intelligent. It really has a way of exposing modern day religion by showing how people can be manipulated into a philosophy without seeing a bigger picture. It’s genius. Anyone writing a paper on “evil” can really benefit from such a film.

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2004

i thought frailty was an extremely great movie it was well plotted and really cool to watch. Jeremy Sumpter was extremely cute in this movie!

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2003

I thought I knew what was going to happen next.....I was wrong. This movie didn`t allow me to fall asleep, only a few movies has done so.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2002

this movie iss one of the best if not the best thriller I have ever seen

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2002

Pretty stupid.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2002

Okay! This movie was very confusing and the ending made no sense! The beggining is very slow so I didn`t like it very much. I guess you have to see it more than once to understand it.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2002

i`ve always liked bill paxton and this movie was no execption.... great job on the directing and acting on his part... mathew mconauhay is always a pleasure...... it has that "shining" type of creepiness to it

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2002

It was the first movie I`ve seen that made me seriously question myself "Can something this disturbing be possible?" Great directing and acting.

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2002

A tangled and twisted web of thorns that made me gasp and recoil in horror. Stunning. I am so impressed. My friend and I just had to discuss this film when it was over to figure out exactly what we saw. I definately would like to see Frailty again!

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2002

It was Ok but it has a slow start but freaky ending... it makes you think back about earlier plots

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2002

The sign of a great movie is if it makes you think afterwards. This one did, even though the subject is rather disturbing.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2002

Great Movie

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2002

a very dark, disturbing film. Very thought-provoking and intelligent. A great film.

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2002

Not to bad a flick, worth the money though. I would say that most of you would find it quite an odd movie, but good for what it is. Check it out.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2002

don`t see it if you get spooked easily. I found this movie to be VERY disturbing. Lots of disturbing parts, i think this movie should be rated R, watch at your own risk.

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2002

a dark eerie film that chills the spine. check it out.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

very intense and suspenseful. A very well crafted thriller with lots of twist and turns. However, don`t walk into this film expecting a teen slasher film!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2002

very very good! morbid and chilling but very well done and great twists!!

Change Location