Forgetting Sarah Marshall

Thank you for rating this movie!

Forgetting Sarah Marshall Movie Poster

2.09 / 5

User rating: 2.09

Based on 11388 votes and 100 reviews


  • User rating: 2.09 20.21%
  • User rating: 2.09 2.21%
  • User rating: 2.09 1.47%
  • User rating: 2.09 18.44%
  • User rating: 2.09 57.67%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 100

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2009

Very funny! Great performances by the entire cast.

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2009

Awesome movie, wickedly funny, and smart.

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2009

Not that great but had it's funny moments. Pretty vulgar at times.

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2009

Bad movie

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2009

I was a good story line but i only laughed a couple times... still.. it was worthwhile

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2009

so funny what is wrong with you people!!

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2008

Watched it twice, and laughed harder the seconnd time around! Great movie!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2008

It was hilarious!

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2008

funny

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2008

Horrible movie.. I laughed 3 times over the course of this 2 hour snooze fest. Dont' waste your time or money.

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2008

Too funny!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2008

I'd actually forgotten I'd seen this.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2008

It MUST be mainly WOMEN who write these reviews for all these movies. First of all they're usually "home makers" who are taking a break from Opera to rate these comedys. Too much time on their hands. second...they have no sense of humor, because they are miserable house wives who hate their lives. Third...guys are way easier going, and love comedys like this one. It's totally funny to them, because guys have a sense of humor! Fourth...stick to "chick flicks", and leave these movies alone! If comedys are "offensive, rude, shallow, and poorly written", then don't watch that genre!!! I had to vent out, because I'm tired of unhappy, miserable, b*t*h*s rating movies like this one, and Tropi

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2008

Extremley funny....who the F*^K has no sense of humor? You have to watch a movie with an open mind, and don't expect anything from it. It is funny...trust me!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2008

One of the funniest movies I have ever seen. Everything about this movie was geniune and hilarious.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2008

i guess i would say that the acting was good but not the best movie. In my case i would lean to seeing more in a dvd realese. Look for more of my reviews E.B.A.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2008

This movie was soooooo funny. I loved it. Oh yeah and Mila Kunis is super hot.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2008

BEST COMEDY SINCE "SOMETHING ABOUT MARY" I FEEL BAD FOR EVERYONE WHO DOESN"T GET WHATS SO FUNNY. MAYBE YOU NEED TO WATCH IT WITH SOMEONE WHO CAN EXPLAIN ALL THE FUNNY SCENES. I WAS LAUGHING FOR DAYS AFTER. CLASSIC CHARACTERS. AWESOME MOVIE!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2008

really funny

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2008

This is a funny movie, the male nude scenes are awkward which makes it hilarious. Jason put the scenes in the movie because he thought his body was funny, if people have an issue with male nudity, perhaps you should consider the thousands of movies in the past that have shown women naked and acting as lesbians for your entertainment.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2008

great movie i think its really funny and had great characters for the movie

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2008

Hey I wouldn't mind male nudity at an appropriate time..a natural time. I dont think it should be ONLY men. For too long we've just seen women. This is not a tit for tat (excuse my pun) issue. It needs to balance out to be more normal. I thought some undie burning feminist wrote this. Much to my chagrin Jason did! I'm a woman and this movie was not too bad but would have done better with a few more re-writes. This movie did make me laugh but it needed to be more believable at times. It felt stilted. Better luck next time Jason! Keep at 'er!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2008

This movie was funny. Get beyond the surface potty humour and there is a lot of wit. Great one liners pepper the movie. get over the five minutes of full frontal male nudity people. That is such a tiny part of the film. It has puppets! How can it be bad? I think comparisons to Superbad are off the mark, that movie was all potty humour. This is much more in line with 40-Year-Old Virgin.

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2008

i think jason segel is a horriible actor in this movie

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2008

Hilarious, definetly worth seeing in theaters.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2008

I am utterly disgusted with the male nude scenes in the movie "forgetting sarah marshall". Also movies such as Hostel II and Eastern Promises. The female breasts are compared to the male genital organs which is not acceptable. Breasts are not genetalia. To add injury to insult, scenes with male nudity is humiliating and scenes in this movie is feministic revenge, deprecating the male body by breaking it down completely in an attempt to make the fairer gender look in control. I don’t think control should override respect and therefore I think male (and female) nudity should be condemned or shown on an equal basis since we are living in an equal environment. In no movie where females

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2008

hilarious

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2008

loved it, funniest movie since eurotrip

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2008

this movie is dum and stupid

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2008

such a funny movie

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2008

Rocked My World. Soooo funny! id see this movie again and again. all the haters obviously dont know a good movie whne they see one!

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2008

Funny and cute. Kristen Bell is awesome.

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2008

Rotten Tomatoes gave this movie a 84% How did it get such a bad rating on tribute??? I have seen every movie in theaters right now and it is by far the best (Iron Man aside)! What happens in Vegas is rated higher?? I feel asleep in it! Its no super bad or knocked up, but its close. Jason is gonna be the next big actor (How I met your mother, slackers, knocked up)

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2008

I can't believe so many people gave this movie 1 star! What were they expecting to see? It was very funny - right up there with Knocked Up and Superbad.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

hilarious

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2008

this movie is awful

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2008

Okay I honestly don't know why the bad rating. I have NEVER heard a theatre full of people laugh so hard and so much! Okay, if you are pansy then don't watch the movie, cause there is man nudity, and the movie is very sexually based humour, so perhaps most of the people rating were pansies? But omg, this I do not take it back, THE funniest movie I have seen. Ever.

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2008

Yes, this movie was downright obscene in parts and rather unbelieveable, but it actually was a fun romp and downright entertaining. The reaction of the teenage girls in front of us during the full frontal parts was worth the price of admission itself. If you want something fun, easy, and hilarious, definitely worth your time.

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2008

"This movie is awesome, I never stopped laughing"

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2008

Awsome flick

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2008

Wow if you didn't laugh during this movie, I feel very sorry for you. An absolute riot!!!

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2008

great movie with lots of laughs. plus it remind me of Hawaii

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2008

Very funny. Better than knocked up and others of the same caliber.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2008

Awesome, I would totally see it again!

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2008

it was horrible. such a dirty move. even looking at something gross is more amussing.

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2008

Had mixed feelings about this one. The beginning was really slow, some parts were really funny, others, uncalled for. See it on DVD.

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2008

this movie was the funniest movie of this type of story line. I dont know why anyone would ever give this movie a bad rating!

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2008

AWESOME MOVIE

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2008

Hillarious movie! It was so awesome and has gotten great reviews from most critics! Go see it!

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2008

This movie was surprisingly charming (but had enough low-brow humor to satisfy fans of Superbad). It dragged a bit in parts, but everyone in the theatre was laughing throughout the film. All in all, it was a nice way to spend an evening.

Change Location