Force of Nature: The David Suzuki Movie

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.15 / 5

User rating: 4.15

Based on 87 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 4.15 50.00%
  • User rating: 4.15 28.21%
  • User rating: 4.15 15.38%
  • User rating: 4.15 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.15 6.41%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 1 August 08, 2012

what - no zero stars?! i can't believe this political movie was allowed to be made. please tell me david didn't use a government grant for this, but his own money...!

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2012

Great Movie. Neo-cons hate it so it's definitely worth watching.

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2011

Excellent

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2011

Yeah, you got your's, Suzuki, so do what all leftists in the world do when in that position and do your best to force everyone else to live without.

User review rating: 5 March 14, 2011

Love David Suzuki - wonderful film.

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2011

moving, touching, tears to eyes

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

Love D Suzuki! Great film!

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

We should all listen - the environment is SCREAMING!!

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2011

excellent

User review rating: 4 December 31, 2010

Very Interesting and Informative Movie

User review rating: 3 December 23, 2010

don't like David S but some good points

User review rating: 4 December 19, 2010

Every young person should see this. Important stuff.

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2010

This movie says what I have believed all along,that man and nature are interconnected.What happens in the natural world ultimately affects man. A thought proving must see movie.

User review rating: 4 December 11, 2010

David Suzuki always knowledgeable and knows his stuff. Very good.

User review rating: 4 December 10, 2010

Amazing movie

User review rating: 3 December 09, 2010

I do not particularly like David Suzuki but went to see the movie with a friend.

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2010

Never disappointed with any information passed my way.

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2010

This movie is a must-see. I have always admired David Suzuki and his knowledge our planet.

User review rating: 4 December 02, 2010

truly mind boggling!

User review rating: 4 November 28, 2010

I really enjoy the details in this movie

User review rating: 4 November 24, 2010

Awesome

User review rating: 4 November 22, 2010

Really an eye-opener on the environment.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2010

He is definitely such an icon - I have also seen him speak, and he's pretty inspirational.

User review rating: 4 October 12, 2010

A true Canadian icon ... with much longevity. Many of us young adults grew up with Suzuki over the years ... this film does a good job showcasing the man himself. A coworker of mine had a chance to see a speech of his late-summer/early-fall and told me all about it. "He's still got it ... quite the man!"

User review rating: 4 October 06, 2010

Saw this at TIFF. It was a great movie, focusing mostly on Dr. Suzuki's life, his family and his legacy. A great tribute to a Canadian icon.

Change Location