Focus

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.74 / 5

User rating: 3.74

Based on 1131 votes and 67 reviews


  • User rating: 3.74 32.13%
  • User rating: 3.74 18.85%
  • User rating: 3.74 42.84%
  • User rating: 3.74 3.71%
  • User rating: 3.74 2.47%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 67

User review rating: 3 February 10, 2016

WILL SMITH STILL GOT IT, AND MARGOT ROBBIE IS INCREDIBLE.

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2015

Good movie....my boyfriend and i enjoyed it

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2015

Will Smith has done it again! Loved it

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2015

That Will! So smooth! A woman's man.

User review rating: 5 August 15, 2015

I loved it. The actors are amazing. The story is very well done.

User review rating: 3 June 28, 2015

Slow to start but a good movie

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2015

Really good movie. So nice to see Will Smith again! Loved the twists and turns. Leaves you guessing till the very end. I will watch again.

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2015

I was very entertained by this movie. Much better and more amusing than expected.

User review rating: 4 April 26, 2015

It was good....

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2015

Liked it very much. Good action. I like Will Smith.

User review rating: 2 April 01, 2015

it a alright movie, i would put it in my negative zone. Because it feel like a will smith making out movie. Story is good, didn't like all of the random make out scene.

User review rating: 3 March 31, 2015

Enjoyed the watching the slight of hand and cons, and rolled with it until the unbelievable "climax"??

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2015

Will Smith did some great acting as always.

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2015

I didn't care for this movie! The storyline is all about being a pickpocket!

User review rating: 2 March 21, 2015

Didn't really find the movie very funny! A little romance! A story about pocket-picking! Would advise waiting for DVD or download!

User review rating: 3 March 17, 2015

Just ok. Zero chemistry between the two main actors. Great idea for a storyline- could have been done much better. Good for a Tuesday cheap movie night.

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2015

Good chemistry between Will Smith and Margot Robbie. Good twists in the storyline.

User review rating: 1 March 15, 2015

Lame lame, lame

User review rating: 3 March 14, 2015

Great potential with the movie with the first half, but the end of the movie was sloppily put together. Still OK for an entertainment film.

User review rating: 4 March 09, 2015

great movie!

User review rating: 4 March 08, 2015

Great movie with lots of twists and turns. Both Will Smith and Margot Robbie were great! Fun and entertaining!

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2015

Really enjoyed this film. Creative with good twists.

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2015

THIS WAS THE BEST MOVIE OF THE YEAR

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2015

Nice one from Will Smith, it is very entertaining and I can recommend all to go and see it.

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2015

If we took out 280 make up 5 stars reviews, this movie only have 2 stars score. Shame on the guys who made up all these false rating.

User review rating: 2 March 06, 2015

I was really disappointed. This is the first Will Smith movie I've seen and not liked. It was slow paced and illogical.

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2015

WELCOME BACK MR.SMITH

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2015

I AM A BIG FAN OF WILL SMITH

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2015

MARGOT ROBBIE SOOOOOOOOOOOOO BEAUTIFUL

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2015

Will Smith has come back to what he knows best. Sexy comedy!! He is perfect as is his co star. Really good movie with twists and turns.

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2015

Great movie. Acting was great. Great story. Must see!!

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2015

Great movie! Love Will Smith! Loved how it kept you on the edge of your seat!

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2015

WOW!!!!! I LIKE THIS MOVIE

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2015

AWESOME POPCORN FLICK!!!

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2015

I LOVED THIS MOVIE 10/10

User review rating: 1 March 05, 2015

There was no chemistry between Will and Margot. The movie had some slow parts. It was just about pick pocketing. Boring.

User review rating: 1 March 05, 2015

How can anyone except Will Smith and his Agent possibly give this movie anything above 1 star. The story line was stupid as well as unbelievable. Will Smith stunk. I'd say it's the worst movie of the year. Don't waste your money

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2015

I loved Focus!!!' This movie was very sophisticated, I laughed, I almost cried a few times, I said to my self no please don't do that so many times as well. Will Smith and Margot Robbie are the best couple on screen! If you like movies that make you think and put you on the edge of your seat Focus is the one for you! Oh and Margot Robbie is so hot and the best Young actress in Hollywood right now!

User review rating: 4 March 05, 2015

AWESOME MOVIE, MARGOT ROBBIE WAS AMAZING IN THIS MOVIE

User review rating: 1 March 05, 2015

This film is for idiots who can't see when they're being offered a terrible movie with a script that's incredibly stupid. Why did Will have to get actually shot? If it's a con, you use a blank and a blood capsule, you don't actually shoot your fellow con. So stupid. If you want to see a good con artist movie, watch The Sting. Also, I was waiting for something to be a surprise, like, someone was conning someone else but it was all just as you saw. There was no surprise, no "ah-ha" moment. Pure drivel.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2015

TWO THUMBS UP

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2015

Will Smith is always great! This movie has a cool suspense to it. You never know which character is a liar. Could have been better, but still enjoyable!

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2015

AMAZING MOVIE!!!!! 5 STARS

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2015

Yes, it's a trifle of a film, but it's a super fun one, like a magic trick that you know how it plays out but enjoy the show anyway

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2015

Margot Robbie is a beautiful girl, Will Smith did a good job once again, excitement and a few twists - fun girls night out!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2015

A HOME RUN FOR WILL AND WHAT A PRETTY COSTAR!!

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2015

The actress did a great job very charming, great actress, funny. This movie for me was more a comedy, quite funny. I go to the movie to entertain myself, this definitely work for me.

User review rating: 1 March 03, 2015

A real disappointment. Expected better from a Will Smith movie. A lot of glitter with no substance.

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2015

This movie is very interesting and entertaining, it shows how easy is to rob people and how they all work together to make it work. Great cast; Will Smith and Margot Robbie are great together. Loved the twist in the story, it's unpredictable. You want to have fun, watch it.

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2015

Enjoyed watching Will Smith in a great movie like this one. The pace was good and the role was one of the better ones he's had for years!

Change Location