Flatliners

Thank you for rating this movie!

1.51 / 5

User rating: 1.51

Based on 116 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 1.51 7.55%
  • User rating: 1.51 1.89%
  • User rating: 1.51 5.66%
  • User rating: 1.51 3.77%
  • User rating: 1.51 81.13%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 3 November 05, 2017

This remake was a lot less confusing than the original and overall it was better done. Some of the actors were downright terrible but still a fun movie that makes you think.

User review rating: 1 October 19, 2017

so bad...

User review rating: 1 October 11, 2017

Dog sh*t, complete dog sh*t!!!!

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2017

Really bad. If you stop supporting remakes at the theater then Hollywood will stop making them and then we'll have more new stories to see.

User review rating: 3 October 08, 2017

Not the best nor the worst movie of the year. It was entertainment. Better than sitting at home watching re runs. If you don't start supporting the movies at the theatre then Hollywood will stop making them and then there will be nothing new to see

User review rating: 1 October 08, 2017

Vapid script, poor acting. Insulting to your intelligence. Disappointing because of the potential for this movie to ask (and try to answer) questions of life after death. So bad we left after 30 minutes.

User review rating: 2 October 06, 2017

Not very good. Acting was poor. the concept was excellent but not executed well enough.

User review rating: 1 October 05, 2017

Nothing here that hasn't been done in other, better films. Completely empty.

User review rating: 3 October 05, 2017

This was a decent remake and it definitely deserves more than 2 stars. It got me with a few jump scares. With my many years of horror movie watching, it's not easy to scare me. It had some very eerie scenes.

User review rating: 4 October 05, 2017

Movies sometimes go beyond pure entertainment and this is one of them. As a genre it might rate 3.0 but its real strength lies in the questions asked and involve morality and philosophy.

User review rating: 1 October 05, 2017

D.O.A.

User review rating: 1 October 04, 2017

Just as stupid as the original.

User review rating: 2 October 03, 2017

with the exception of Ellen Page , the acting was not the greatest and the story line seemed like it was quickly slapped together . Saw it on cheap Tuesday so I guess it could've been worse , I could've payed full price to see it .

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2017

The first great film of 2017.

User review rating: 1 June 13, 2017

Did we really need a Flatliner's remake???

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2017

Hopefully an improvement on the 1990 film (how could it not be?!? The original film was terrible!!)

Change Location