Five Feet Apart

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.57 / 5

User rating: 4.57

Based on 30 votes and 8 reviews


  • User rating: 4.57 85.71%
  • User rating: 4.57 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.57 7.14%
  • User rating: 4.57 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.57 7.14%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

User review rating: 5 March 18, 2019

This movie will help you appreciate what you take for granted.

User review rating: 5 March 18, 2019

This movie was so well acted and so believable that I actually forgot I didn't know these people myself, and fell deep into their story! I felt their pain and sobbed for their hurt! It was one of the best movies I've ever seen!

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2019

A wonderful movie about a real life scenario .Go see this film instead of crap like Craptain Marvel ,young people growing up in hospitals are the real super heroes . The things they are deprived of we take for granted.Very heart wrenching ,take your kleenex .

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2019

It's a great movie, loved it!!! Emotional, must say, but good, I highly recommend it. Raises awarness about CF.

User review rating: 5 March 16, 2019

Beautiful film!! Raises awareness of Cystic Fibrosis while also inspiring the audience to live life to the fullest and not to take anything for granted. So moving and beautiful!

User review rating: 5 March 16, 2019

I really liked this movie. The acting was very good and it was an interesting storyline. These two actors had great chemistry !

User review rating: 3 March 16, 2019

Hit TOO close to home for this viewer. Thank goodness for 'organ donors' but this story tells a very difficult to hear story. They should warn the viewer just how detailed the story is going to be.

User review rating: 1 March 15, 2019

What discomforting topic for a movie. Also lame and boring. Please do not make similar movies in the future like these.

Change Location