Final Destination 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

Final Destination 2 Movie Poster

4.23 / 5

User rating: 4.23

Based on 1795 votes and 60 reviews


  • User rating: 4.23 71.76%
  • User rating: 4.23 6.68%
  • User rating: 4.23 7.30%
  • User rating: 4.23 1.63%
  • User rating: 4.23 12.63%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 60

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2008

So good So good so good far better then the first

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2006

it was way better than the first,more thrilling and lot more axtion,suspense and gore,id give it 3.5\5

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2006

I think that the movie was great and that A.J.Cook play the part fantastic she was awesome i preferd the second final destination to the first.from a fan kev

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2006

i think that A.J.Cook is very beautiful and an excellent actor she was just amazing in the film i think she is the most beautiful girl of Canada i will always be her greatest fan i will do anything to meet her she is my ANGEL FROM HER GREATEST FAN DEVIL KOLKATA INDIA PRAY FOR YOU A.J.Cook

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2006

Graphics were great and the movie made things look very reallistic

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2005

This movie rocks! I loved the extended version of the scene with the mortitian (Tony Todd). He was made to be a creepy character. ^_^ I so want him to be in the third installment. Katie

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2005

stop make final destination movies

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2005

I`M TOLGA.I`M FROM TURKEY.YOUR FÝLM ÝS VERY GOOD

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2005

THE ONLY THING THIS MOVIE IS MISSING IS THE SEXY DEVON SAWA!!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2005

love your work, keep it up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2005

Ohmigosh... A.J Cook is AWESOME in this movie!

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2005

It was the BEST FILM EVER! AJ Cook, Michael Landes and Ali Larter`s characters (Kimberly Corman, Officer Thomas Burke & Clear Rivers) are WAY COOL. And did you know that, at the end (and through the film) Kimberly & Thomas start going out/

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2004

comment

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2004

this was a really good movie but i think the first one was better

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2004

bravo pour se beau trvail je vous filicite tous et jai bien aimer se film

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2004

this movie is so cool. i loved it. i mean it`s bout` death`s plan! how cool is that. imagine if it was real.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2004

one word:perfect

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2004

absolutely awsome. One of the best films that i have seen in this century.

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2004

It was good movie suspension with aj cook and others..... I want to meet my no.1 fans aj cook and ali larter also devon sawa... I hope too see you guys,,,, plzzzzz3x accept my comment,,,,, and I hope there`s a final destination 3,,, i hope,,,,,,, "Prince_castle" from Phillipines™

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2004

the best movie ever!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2004

i loved it i weld love to see a final destination 3

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2003

This was one of ny top 10 favorite gory movies EVER!!!!! Please go see it immediately

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2003

it was a cool movie!

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2003

it was a good movie suspensful with laughs but serious.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2003

it was petty good move

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2003

it was Awesome and the story acually ties in, very well, A.J. Cook rocks!

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2003

So good!!!10/10`

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2003

Better than the First! A Nail-Bitting Film!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2003

it`s cool-the best scene.....ofcourse the crash

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2003

It`s very good films!!!

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2003

i think they should make a final destination 3

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2003

It was a excelent movie, than i ever seen, and i want see again and again- (Monterrey,Mexico)

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2003

It was the most AWSOMEST movie i ever saw!!! I don`t even no if awsomest is a word!!!!????!!!!lol

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2003

I found Final Destination 2 to be better then the first one. The reason for that is because the death sequences are more creative and intense. Oh and one more thing, Wendy Benson is very lucky because Michael Landes is sooooo hot!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2003

Final Destination 2 what can i say abt it. This is movie does not live up. The movie was wayyy to short and everything happened very quickly. First one is way better and besides it is the exact same coflict of the first one. Too predictable. 6 out of 10

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2003

GREAT! i want to see it again!

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2003

it was pretty good, soo disturbing its kind of funny

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2003

I thought it was spectacular! I`m not big on gory movies, but I will definately buy the DVD when it comes out! Excellent movie!!

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2003

great movie.....better than the 1st one and and had way better deaths, keeps u on the edge of your seat!

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2003

I was soo into it that before i knew it, the movie was finished and i wanted it to continute! it was SUCH a good movie!

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2003

ok movie ... if it were a comedy...nothing scared me or startled me at all ... 2 stars because it tried to be a horror movie

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2003

Hilarious, this movie is PURE jokes.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2003

wow the killings of final destination 2 were way better than the first one and i hope there will be another sequal, i didn`t like it how it end with the person from the first one, died in the second one.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2003

We all really enjoyed this movie,,we loved how it tied in the first movie,,mind you I jumped more in the first,,especially when the girl was hit by the bus,,but this movie was a lot more gruesome and you actually laughed because it was in your face..overall we liked it..good fun for a girls night out..:)

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2003

Final Destination 2 is better than the first Final Destination!! The death sequences are more imaginative and intense, even, at times, funny! The whole movie is brilliant and keeps you on your toes! I`d see it again, and will likely buy it when it comes to DVD!

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2003

People exploding like water balloons is laughable. Bad acting. Worth renting, but not full admission

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2003

Awesome...never a dull moment!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2003

AWSOME this movies is what going to the movies is all about, the acting is good and the effects are amazing , 10 out of 10 bravo on a job well done

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2003

To gory not enought story and over befoer you know it

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2003

nice movie!! even better than the first one.

Change Location