Fifty Shades Darker

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.38 / 5

User rating: 2.38

Based on 676 votes and 242 reviews


  • User rating: 2.38 30.00%
  • User rating: 2.38 2.80%
  • User rating: 2.38 4.00%
  • User rating: 2.38 1.60%
  • User rating: 2.38 61.60%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 242

User review rating: 1 February 21, 2017

We decided to going to the movies to watch this movie with a group of friends. We were very disappointed because the movie was boring and we ended having a bad experience watching a useless movie. We could go to watch the Lego movie.

User review rating: 1 February 21, 2017

There is not romance in this movie.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

The movie should call how to spank women. Cheesy movie.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

The movie should call how to spank women. Cheesy movie.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

Lame lame lame lame lame.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

Junk.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

What a pile of....

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

Sexual violence. Is all about from this movie.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

A great film for the bondage culture. No for the big screen. Move alone.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

Totally trashy and junky movie.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

Nope. Bad acting.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

Crumbly society thinking this was a great movie. I think this movie was pervert and sick.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

Morality down the drain with this movie. My toilet have more modesty than this movie. 😋

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

Probably the first movie was more creative but this one was totally garbage.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

Movie was so boring that we ended leaving before the end.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

😑😑👎👎👎👎

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

Bad acting. Did the director filmed the entire movie in a creepy apartment or filmed the movie in two days?

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

I don't understand how some people think this movie was great. Bondage, sex and derogatory scenes? Wow.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

No way this porno movie was next to others movies such as Moana or Great Wall.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

The movie was not so great. Some of the audiences were making weird noises. We left earlier from the film because of some of the audiences looked creepy.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

The movie was not so great. Some of the audiences were making weird noises. We left earlier from the film because of some of the audiences looked creepy.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

Pretty boring movie. I see much better semi naked bodies at the gym. Lol

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

Bondage is for those dirty websites. Spanking women and all those sick things. Hollywood is not longer producing good movies.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

We had a bad time watching this movie. The weather was bad plus the movie was very stupid.

User review rating: 4 February 20, 2017

I enjoyed the movie. It was sweet. The acting could have been somewhat better and the director shouldn't have rushed through the film. But overall I thought it was good. I'm into romance so yeah......

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2017

A good double-bill with Dune.

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2017

A great film.

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2017

it follows the book AND it's hot, hot, hot, and I'm not just talking about Jamie. Generally speaking, I don't understand the mediocre comments.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

😡. The person who keeps given 5 stars to this movie need to pay me back my tickets. I read your reviews and I think the movie was pure trash. I lost my free gift certificate going to watch this movie.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

Saved your money. Don't waste your movie in this kind of movie. We lost our money when we went to watch this movie.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

First movie had a more classic plot. The second one is just a vulgar movie.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

I was trying to give at least 2 stars to this movie but no way. Lame movie.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

The only good thing from this movie was the popcorn and the good seating area. I took several naps during the movie.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

We have a dominant person in here who is trying to spank people who did not like the movie. 😝

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

Trashy movie. A junk movie. Easier to make money from obsessed people with bondage and chains.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

We felt dumb after we watched this movie. We felt that we got robbed by the director.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

Having a bad day to day and want to go to watch a good movie please don't go to this one. Sucks.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

Next time you want to give your opinion how much you love the movie get creative and use different styles of typing. I can see one person decided to go in a typing rampage using the same keyboard. Lol We went to watch the movie and we left earlier. We complained and they gave us our money back.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

Movie moved super slow and too much ouch ouch while she is getting spanking. What a best seller. Lol

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

Wow. The people who watched the movie but they did not like movie have the right to give their opinions. We have the rights of free speech. Right?

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

Look the effects of one person watching bondage online 24/7. No matter who many times you keep given 5 stars a lot of us know that movie was a piece of junk. One person obsessed with this movie. Lol

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

👎👎👎👎

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

Same person given 5 stars to this movie using same copy and paste settings. Ashame of you.

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2017

AWESOME MOVIE

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2017

AWESOME MOVIE

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2017

AWESOME MOVIE

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2017

AWESOME MOVIE

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2017

I'm totally OBSESSED with this movie I totally loved it. It's a whole lot better then the first movie. Can't wait for the third movie to come out. FIFTY SHADES DARKER = AWESOME MOVIE 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2017

LOVED IT!!!! THIS MOVIE IS AWESOME A LOT BETTER THEN THE FIRST MOVIE.. AWESOME MOVIE

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2017

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 LOVED IT!!!! AWESOME MOVIE!!!!

Change Location