Everyone's Hero

Thank you for rating this movie!

Everyone's Hero Movie Poster

3.67 / 5

User rating: 3.67

Based on 184 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 3.67 53.66%
  • User rating: 3.67 12.20%
  • User rating: 3.67 6.10%
  • User rating: 3.67 3.66%
  • User rating: 3.67 24.39%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2006

it was cool i liked yo keep it up red sox rule!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2006

It was O.K if you like movies about not-so-innanimate, talking objects, and the classic, mild badguy. Go see it if you;d like to.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2006

Loved it...if the kids laughing all around me was any indication, think they loved it too.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2006

Was a great you should watch it. I give it 5 stars. Joey. My Nana gives it 2 stars she thought it was boring.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2006

I think that was the best movie ever! You have to see it!

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2006

IT TOTALLY ROCKS SUPER DUPER HARD!!!!!!!!!!!!IT`S TREMENDOUSLY TOTALY AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!EVERYONE (AND I MEAN EVERYONE) SHOULD SEE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2006

What a great, feel-good movie.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2006

How can anyone not love Yankee Irving??! The boy is so loveable and cute and his talking baseball is even better! Loved the movie! Just as good as Cars!

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2006

that mavie was saune

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2006

EXCELLENT movie!

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2006

Boring!

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2006

really good i loved it

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2006

GREAT MOVIE, A MUST SEE FOR EVERYONE!

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2006

GREAT MOVIE, A MUST SEE FOR EVERYONE!

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2006

FANTASTIC MOVIE!! It`s about time someone came out with such a GREAT MOVIE!! Everyone`s hero is a movie about Yankee Irving who is a young boy trying to overcome many challenges while trying to do the right thing for others as well as for his family. It`s a story of love, family, hope & achieving one`s dreams. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND this for all families, those young at heart and for anyone who wants to see a quality movie that is not only well animated but also has a real story behind it. I am personally going to see this one many times myself. FIVE STARS +++++

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2006

Finnaly a Animated Feature without the Hip, Pop Culture Animals who Dance and Joke around for 90 Minutes. This Movie has alot of Heart, is funny, and a Family Movie about Family. Go see this Movie.

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2006

not good

Change Location