E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial: The 20th Anniversary

Thank you for rating this movie!

E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial: The 20th Anniversary Movie Poster

4.18 / 5

User rating: 4.18

Based on 3129 votes and 42 reviews


  • User rating: 4.18 78.27%
  • User rating: 4.18 1.02%
  • User rating: 4.18 0.77%
  • User rating: 4.18 0.32%
  • User rating: 4.18 19.62%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 42 of 42

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2007

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2006

I love E.T., it means for me what real friendship is.

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2005

I loved it! I wish E.T the Extra Terrestral puffy sticker were back as well in stores.

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2005

1 OF THE BEST MOVIES EVER

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2004

cool movie

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

this was a hilarious movie

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2003

more crap from Spielberg

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2003

I wish people would learn how to spell. good movie

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2002

Pretty good and still entertaining as it was when I saw it what, 20 years ago? I couldn`t remember the whole story so it was like watching it again for the first time.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2002

who wouldve known that E.T would come back to us! great special effects added and new scenes but an excellent film Bravo Speilberg!luv your work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2002

r u kidding 3.3 stars it shold of been the best of the best and of course drew acted when she was a kid she acted since she was a baby her first movie was:suddenly love her first acting career was 4 a gainesburger dog food i wrote the top one!!! *****Tamsin

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2002

ET IS A GREAT FILM. I RECOMMEND IT TO A GENERAL AUDIENCE. I LUV THE PART WHEN ET WAS ACTING LIKE ELLIOT. I THINK DREW.B WAS A GREAT ACTOR WHEN SHE WAS YOUNG. I LUVED THIS MOVIE CUZ IT WAS A TEAR-JERKER. THE ENDING MADE ME CRY. I THINK THAT U SHOULD DROP ALL THE THINGS YUR HOLDIN` AN` RUN 2 C IT. LUV, TAMSIN************P.S. I AM DREW BARRYMORE`S #1 FAN.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2002

I liked it brought back. I didn`t know Drew Barrymore acted when a young kid.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2002

I Loved It!! E.T. is a must see movie! I saw it in the theatre 20 years ago and now I have seen the re-release! It brings back so many memories! For those of you who hated it.....well....then you have no sense of a good movie!!! All I have to say is GO SEE IT!!

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2002

Out-of-this-world OVER-RATED!!! It`s difficult to comprehend why this movie is loved by anyone, other than a child with an unsophisticated penchant for mindless viewing. Spielberg`s children-friendly sci-fi films stumble by coercing a feigned awe. They are uncomfortable to view and lack predictability; however, he`s a brilliant film-maker when it comes to adult content and other documentary-type entertainment (including Dreamworks` amazing Prince of Egypt production).

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2002

TERRIBLE!!!

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2002

ET is superior and nothing less than excellent despite the dumb 41.5% who gave it ONE star. YEAH RIGHT!

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2002

watching it in 1982 or today it still stirs up all those emotions the film taps into. absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2002

It is such a good reminder of being a small child!

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2002

It was as magical for my children for their first time, as it was for me the first time I saw it. It was a treasure of a movie. We`ll be going again.

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2002

reminds me the great deal of the 80`s -Ollie M.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2002

Ow its so sweet! i didn`t saw the first one but this one is verry good!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2002

The message of E.T. is more relevant now than ever before! We need to accept everyone for what they are and not what we think they are.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2002

Very good movie great for all ages

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2002

it was good.... drew barrymore was SOOOOOOOOOOO cute!!!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2002

I saw this movie when I was 10 years old and it has the same effect on me as it did then. AMAZING!!!

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2002

AMAZING!!!! No other words can describe it!

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2002

I CRYED AT THE END BUT OTHERWISE IT WAS O.K STEPHANIE

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2002

I thought it was funny,scary,and enjoyable

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2002

good

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2002

Magical Film ! My son is 7 and he loved it !

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2002

Well i think its wonderful and great, i love the ending so much, its so emotional

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2002

My mother told me that E.T. is an sexual beast ! Is that true ?

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2002

I enjoyed it when I was a little gril and i am enjoying it know.

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2002

one of thte all time best

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2002

it`s great to see this film again on a big screen .

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2002

mush is good

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2002

A very nice way to remember my childhood. Long time ago hehehe=)

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2002

Give me a break.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2002

I thought E.T. was a great movie! It was terrific when I first saw it (The original), and it`s terrific now!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2002

It was the best movie ever. my name is jessica.it is my faveite movie now.I liked every thing about it.E.T. is the best!!!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2002

didn`t notice mush of the speacial effects

Change Location