Escape Plan

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.38 / 5

User rating: 4.38

Based on 236 votes and 78 reviews


  • User rating: 4.38 61.86%
  • User rating: 4.38 21.19%
  • User rating: 4.38 12.71%
  • User rating: 4.38 1.69%
  • User rating: 4.38 2.54%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 78

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2014

Excellent ! A treat to watch 2 stalwarts, Stallone and Arnold.

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2014

"You hit like a vegetarian" LOL! great movie... Kind of sucky how our local theatre never released this for this was AWESOME. Missed opportunity on their part. Movie itself was fun, funny, lots of action. I highly recommend it!

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2014

Awesome movie. keeps you in suspense. If I could rate it a 10+ I would.. absolutely awesome <3

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2014

This is going to be huge!

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2013

One of the year's ten best!

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2013

I watched this movie twice. This movie was very good from the beginning to the end. Way to go to Arnold Schwarzenegger, Sylvester Stallone, 50 cent and Amy Ryan. If they plan to do a sequel to this movie i will be definetely watching it.

User review rating: 3 November 18, 2013

the film turned out better than expected and sly did well playing a character with some substance. some of the tactics used in the film is a bit of a stretch as to credibility. there were some humourous parts. all in all an enjoyable movie

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2013

This was surprisingly very good.

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2013

I thought it was an awesome story. The action scenes were great and the whole idea of having someone in prison to break out to test them is too cool.

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2013

BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WAAS GOING TO BE. GOOD STORY TO IT.

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2013

a must see movie

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2013

best action movie this year I have seen slyvester stallone and Arnold Schwarzenegger. action packed all along around. not boring at all

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2013

excellent film

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2013

WOW! Escape Plan is a MUST SEE! Full of action I am a Sly fan! Always have been. This movie is energetic it is awesome!

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2013

lot of actions

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2013

top and funy

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2013

sly and arnie still kicking ass after all these years.

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2013

arnold is exellent

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2013

wonderful movie

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2013

Excellent action movie, lots of plot twists to keep you interested throughout,

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2013

It was a pleasant surprise as it was not what I expected and I enjoyed the laughs also.

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2013

Way better than I expected!

User review rating: 3 November 05, 2013

Arnold and Sly doing what they do best. Better than I expected.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2013

this was a very good movie

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2013

I had heard a review about it that was not that favourable, but I was pleasantly surprised. It was vintage Arnie and Sly. There was a lot of action, a surprise ending and Arnie and Sly were funny and witty. You feel yourself hoping that all the criminals escape. I was sitting on the edge of my seat, waiting for what was going to happen next.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2013

Awesome, AWESOME,AWESOME......thats all that needs to be said about this movie!!!

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2013

exellent

User review rating: 3 October 31, 2013

What can you say about sly. Lots of action and payback.

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2013

A throwback to a simpler mind frame for action movies. The chemistry between stallone and schwarzeneger is awesome but the plot definitely has some holes. However, the action and the puzzle solving in the actual escape was fantastic

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2013

amzing and exellent

User review rating: 3 October 31, 2013

I love action movies. I like the storyline and the surprise you did not expect. Enjoy it.

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2013

This was a great movie with lots of twists and an ending that was unexpected, Stallone and Arnie at their best.

User review rating: 3 October 31, 2013

The movie was kind of entertaining but their was not enough action for a Schwarzenegger movie.

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2013

Bring in two great men (stars) like Stallone and Schearzenegger to make a awesome movie.I was on my seat wondering what was going to happen next and Stallon breaks out of prison for a living some job....Would Love to see it again.Always did love prison movies if you like these guys, it is worth every penny to see it again.

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2013

a great movie for Sly

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2013

Sly and Ahnold together at last and what a pairing they make! You almost wish these 2 behemoths would have gotten together much earlier so they could really get into the action scenes. Still, a good movie and a great premise.

User review rating: 4 October 30, 2013

Can't go wrong with Arnold and Stallone together, with their old style punch lines. You can't go into the movie expecting anything different, you go there because you know what to expect.

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2013

Me and my wife went to the movie and we both totally enjoyed it. It was awesome to see two of the biggest action stars finally co star in the same movie. If you watch movies to be entertained then this is the one to go to. Sit back and enjoy. :-)

User review rating: 2 October 30, 2013

not that grwat

User review rating: 4 October 30, 2013

Great story, love the good old actors that still are great at what they do.

User review rating: 4 October 30, 2013

I heard a TV reviewer say this movie was just plain bad.. undeterred, we went to see it, and had a wonderful time! It was great to see Arnold and Stallone together and they did not dissapoint. Good action, good storyline, and of course a few good one liners. Go see it

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2013

very good

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2013

smart movie thanks arnold

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2013

Awesome movie!!!

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2013

amazing movie

User review rating: 4 October 29, 2013

Action, and a surprisingly interesting story

User review rating: 3 October 29, 2013

This is a good action movie with two good action stars. Arnold steals the show and has aged well. Sly hasn't aged as well but it is still an entertaining movie.

User review rating: 4 October 29, 2013

Great movie action all the way through!

User review rating: 3 October 29, 2013

It was an alright movie better as a rental then seeing in the theater.

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2013

Sylvester + Arnold = explosive action movie. These old men know how to rock the jail.

Change Location