Entourage

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.52 / 5

User rating: 3.52

Based on 58 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 3.52 40.00%
  • User rating: 3.52 28.00%
  • User rating: 3.52 4.00%
  • User rating: 3.52 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.52 28.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2015

Don't be fooled -- this is just two episodes of the series stuck together to make a feature.

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2015

If you were a fan of the show, you'll like the movie.

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2015

Awesome show. Just marathoned the entire series last week and as a female with tons of male friends ya that's what lots of guys are like. Loved it!!!

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2015

I loved it... A big of the show and was relieved that they kept to the same rhythm of the show... I couldn't stop laughing... hilarious!!!

User review rating: 4 June 14, 2015

Enjoyed it. Hope they do another

User review rating: 3 June 12, 2015

Hilarious never saw the TV show but I got the point and it's funny as hell Jeremy pivett is the best

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2015

This was the best movie so far this year. Far exceeded the acting quality, editing and story line of PP2. Great scenes and quips throughout the movie. Very entertaining! Not ready to see the guys go away and want more!

User review rating: 1 June 10, 2015

WORSE MOVIE I EVER SAW..!!!

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2015

If you loved the HBO series as much as I did, well then I'm sure you'll agree it was a pleasure to watch... Ari Gold was at his best! The ending tied everything together in a little bow just the way I wanted it to... Now if you never saw the show or didn't like it when it was on HBO... well then seriously, your opinion doesn't really matter!

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2015

Funny funny funny... I loved it!

User review rating: 4 June 07, 2015

I love how the same person keeps rating it a 1 star! This was a funny solid film true to form if you like the series. Tons of stars lend a hand in this raunchy comedy! Very enjoyable

User review rating: 1 June 06, 2015

Worst movie of all time.

User review rating: 1 June 06, 2015

not too funny..

User review rating: 1 June 05, 2015

booooooooooooooooooring

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2015

A great epilogue to the series. Definitely a must-see if you're a fan of Vince and the gang.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2015

The boys are back!!!! Great movie, it's like we are watching our HBO show again. Please go see this movie you will not regret it.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2015

Like getting back together with my old friends... funny and entertaining the boys at their best!!!

User review rating: 5 June 04, 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed it :)

User review rating: 4 June 03, 2015

Awesome!

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2015

Awesome if you are a fan of the show. Ari was great as always and the audience had multiple laughs. This was a great movie!

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2015

Entourage is amazing! Loved the show - love the movie.

Change Location