Thank you for rating this movie!

2.22 / 5

User rating: 2.22

Based on 36 votes and 16 reviews

  • User rating: 2.22 11.11%
  • User rating: 2.22 22.22%
  • User rating: 2.22 5.56%
  • User rating: 2.22 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.22 61.11%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2015

I don't know how this movie could get such bad reviews. It's awesome. Jake Gyllenhaal just get better and better in his roles. This was a fun movie.

User review rating: 4 July 04, 2014

An excellent movie that is thought provoking, as long as you have the intellect to match. Most people giving it 1 or 2 stars are probably big transformer movie fans. In other words not for people with iq's under 100.

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2014

For those that gave this one or two stars you don't know what real film noir is... this is a master piece of cinema....you must be intellectually challenged to not get it....if you listen to the dialogue you will see that everything in this film explains the film, not a single wasted scene, they all have meaning. My guess is this film we be studied for years to come....clue look for the symbolism and listen to what the professor says in the classroom, and the other quiet dialogue....truly a masterpiece five stars

User review rating: 1 June 25, 2014

this was the worst movie of all time! only good thing about it were the scenes of Toronto. Otherwise I wouldn't waste your time. It sucked! BIG TIME.

User review rating: 1 March 28, 2014

Worst movie I've ever seen!

User review rating: 4 March 28, 2014

Excellent movie. Spoke about it for about half an hour after

User review rating: 1 March 28, 2014

Total waste of money and more importantly...time! ACK!!!

User review rating: 1 March 22, 2014

total crap

User review rating: 1 March 22, 2014

The worst movie in all my life and I'm 47. Boring, uneventful and a sleeper. When the characters first met in the hotel room after 20 seconds of no sound I said a little bit loud OMG and half the movies laughed. Most people around us though it was the biggest joke if the year!

User review rating: 4 March 21, 2014

I quite liked this movie. It was thought-provoking and mysterious. That was the fun of it - and yes I figured it out by the end. If you're looking for an adrenaline rush go see Non Stop. But if' you're craving something a little different Enemy is worth the money. One clue (doesn't give anything away) - pay attention to the spiders. They do mean something:)

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2014

Waited for something tangible.. .nothing made any sense and when you are seeking some sort of understanding with the end... nothing. I complained to management they should remove the movie to avoid others spending so much money for no entertainment what so ever.

User review rating: 1 March 19, 2014

Crap! I wanted to leave half-way through. Heard sighs of frustration/disgust in the theater after it was done. Just rolled my eyes. Don't bother watching.

User review rating: 1 March 17, 2014

Worst movie I have seen in years. I went to it because I am a JAKE GYLLENHAAL fan - but I was sadly disappointed. Save your money and do not see this flick,

User review rating: 2 March 15, 2014

Conceptually very interesting, but the plot was underdeveloped. Movie really dragged.

User review rating: 3 March 15, 2014

Way over my head, very abstract. Needed to read the synopsis of 'The Double' the novel which they based the movie on when I got home. Got a bit more clarity, not sure what I think about the movie though.

User review rating: 1 March 14, 2014

Slow and boring. No suspense. Stupid ending.

Change Location