Eight Below

Thank you for rating this movie!

Eight Below Movie Poster

4.43 / 5

User rating: 4.43

Based on 3732 votes and 349 reviews


  • User rating: 4.43 66.84%
  • User rating: 4.43 20.75%
  • User rating: 4.43 6.09%
  • User rating: 4.43 1.21%
  • User rating: 4.43 5.11%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 349

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2008

Eight Below is such an awesome ovie... It brings many close to tears and it moves many....5 Star Ratingg...DEFINATELY..highly recommendable...joel

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2007

I loved the movie.It was a great way for my son and me to spend some only time together.

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2006

i thout it was the best movie of animals ive seen in my life it proves that aniwone or ani animals ave to struggle to live it went right to my heart

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2006

the dogs were too cute to not be noticed...

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

WHAT MORE CAN I SAY!!

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2006

i thought it was a very touching movie. i cryed and thought about my dog being gone for a long time!! i definetly recomend it for everyone to see. i also thought the dogs were soooo cute!!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

Very nice family movie. VERY SAPPY!!!!! Oh well, the dogs were cute and the way Paul Walker played that determined sled guy was superb. 4 stars

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2006

I loved it!!!!!! :)

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2006

LOved it!!!! If you like true stories an dlove animals and with the combination of both then this is an excellent movie! Grab a box of tissues and cuddle up with your family or just by yourself. This movie makes you think about it even hours after it is over. I can watch it again and again and cry over and over. It is heartwarming and heartbreaking. It keeps your heart alive with hope and makes you love this movie and huskies even more! Theresa of Townville, PA

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2006

The dogs are beautiful and so is Paul Walker. I really enjoyed this movie

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2006

it was a great movie

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2006

Excellent

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2006

I have 4 Siberian Huskies of my own. It was so hard not to confuse mine with the ones on Eight Below. They are identical to Max, Maya, Truman and his twin. I cried from the moment they left the dogs behind to the moment that they found them. I felt as my dogs were going through the whole ordeal without me. This movie is amazing. I recommend this movie to anyone but beware of the tears those of you true animal lovers.

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2006

The best movie ever...I love this movie..so touch....count on oscar

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2006

Incredible, flawless. Walker is really doing alot with his career lately. The dogs were great. Can`t say enough about it.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2006

I would give this movie a 5 star rating it was a very well acted and put together movie.

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2006

awesome

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2006

WHOEVER TRAINED THESE BEAUTIFUL DOGS .......YOU DESERVE TO HAVE YOUR NAME CARVED IN GOLD !!! EXCELLENT WORK BY THE "KIDS". I WANTED TO REACH OUT AND GIVE THEM ALL A BIG BEAR HUG !!!!!! EXCELLENT MOVIE COULDNT HAVE BEEN DONE BETTER.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2006

I thought that Eight Below was a wonderful story about family and survival. I would recommend this movie to anyone who is a animal lover. Having a dog myself really touches home how much a person would actually do for their animal companions.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2006

What a great wholesome movie that the whole family can enjoy, sad but children need to learn that nothing always turns out the way we want them to( what a meanie I am eh?). Great movie, great sceneny. HIghly recomended.

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2006

I thought it rather sad.

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2006

Both my daughter and I loved it. We are both animal lovers and to see what Jerry went through to get to those dogs was very moving. A great family film!

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2006

I loved it

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2006

Excelent film ! A film for kids to watch and learn that caring for somethings ( The DOGS ) you love dearly goes beyond human love.

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2006

I love movies like this where I can bring my whole family to see and have everyone enjoy. The dogs were incredible!

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2006

Good family entertainment

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2006

Not bad, but not as good as I had hoped. I thought it would have been more of a tear jerker, but it really was not.

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2006

I loved it

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2006

Is is a very touching movie and it expands my love for dogs.

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2006

A thoroughly enjoyable show!

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2006

great family movie especially since i have a fondness for huskys having owmned one and she was such a joy to have

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2006

I loved it

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2006

emotional

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2006

It was an excellent movie. I hope there is a sequel.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2006

Great family movie . . . a real tear-jerker!!

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2006

Can`t wait for the video so rest of family can see

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2006

Wow this move is great its got adventure a bit of scary film and its generally a good movie all around

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2006

I loved the movie. There should be more of these movies made. It is a wonderful family movie.

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2006

I think it is a fabulous movie. a little sad though but I would Highly recommend it for wonderful evening of family entertainment

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2006

I loved it

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2006

I loved this movie!

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2006

It was one of the best family movies of the year. I loved it. it was heart warming, funny and suspenceful. The acting was amazing. The dogs were fantastic. I would recommend this movie to everyone.

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2006

excellent family movie

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2006

Great Family Movie. We need more of these

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2006

Great family movie and a must for dog lovers.

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2006

I THOUGHT THIS MOVIE WAS GREAT ENTERTAINMENT FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY,GOOD ACTORS AND LOTS OF WHOLESOME ACTION. THE CHARACTERS SHOW COURAGE, DISCIPLINE AND TRUE LOYALTY. A MUST SEE MOVIE

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2006

Excellent movie for the whole family, especially for dog lovers. I`m buying it!

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2006

Excellent film for dog lovers or anyone!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2006

A great family movie that captivated children and parents alike.

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2006

It was great

Change Location