Dumb and Dumber To

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.56 / 5

User rating: 3.56

Based on 226 votes and 53 reviews


  • User rating: 3.56 45.45%
  • User rating: 3.56 14.29%
  • User rating: 3.56 10.39%
  • User rating: 3.56 10.39%
  • User rating: 3.56 19.48%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 53

User review rating: 4 March 19, 2016

This movie was better than the first. This one had a good story to follow. If this movie came out a few years after the first one then that will be ok with me.

User review rating: 2 February 18, 2015

Better than the first, but not as good as the second.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2015

It's not the original... but still very funny.

User review rating: 2 February 03, 2015

No where near as good as the original. Jokes seemed forced and predictable. Should have left it alone.

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2015

This pair is a classic! Still as good as they were in the original, if you liked that one you're sure to like this one. Somehow I missed the second one (?) but glad to have seen this. References to Canada a little questionable, except Jim Carrey (as a born Canadian) can pull it off! Keep us laughing guys!

User review rating: 1 December 30, 2014

Wasted time and money

User review rating: 1 December 30, 2014

Dumber and dumber.

User review rating: 1 December 30, 2014

Very bad and dumb.

User review rating: 1 December 30, 2014

Sludge is a good word for this tasteless movie

User review rating: 5 December 14, 2014

This is really funy and it is all about col

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2014

Great Comedy. Exhilerating to see Jim Carrey and Jeff Daniels back in action as Harry Dunne and Lloyd Christmas. If Lloyd would have married Mary Swanson, her name would have been Mary Christmas! A Must See!

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2014

Funniest movie of the year by far.

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2014

Fantastic movie. Absolutely hilarious. You will want to see it twice. I hope Carrey and Daniels make another in a couple of years.

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2014

Funny movie.

User review rating: 3 December 02, 2014

fun to watch.

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2014

Fun to watch.

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2014

This was such a funny movie. I was a huge fan of the first one and I'm super excited that Jim Carrey and Jeff Daniels made another, even if it's 20 years later. :-) So good!

User review rating: 1 November 30, 2014

Should have quit after the second one and gone out on a high.

User review rating: 4 November 29, 2014

This movie was funny but I think that the rating should have been pg13 instead of pg because, some of the humour in it isn't appropriate for younger people to be hearing.

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2014

An insult to anyone who loved the first two movies.

User review rating: 1 November 27, 2014

Just an awful movie, and I really liked the first one. It's a pathetic attempt to make money.

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2014

This movie is nice. Jim and Daniel do a great job in this movie. I enjoyed it but I think they needed to add more detail to the story.

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2014

A disappointing follow-up to Dumb and Dumberer.

User review rating: 2 November 22, 2014

There were definitely a few really funny jokes but original had clever fairly tasteful comedy unlike... This

User review rating: 3 November 21, 2014

Not bad,but coudve been better,but still decent

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2014

Funny as hell

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2014

The movie was great......they paid homage to the original just enough plus adding a lot of new gags. To the comment about "a movie nobody remembers" are you kidding me.....probably the most memorable comedy of all times.

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2014

Disappointing finale to an otherwise brilliant trilogy. I don't even feel the need to buy this to complete my dvd collection.

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2014

The second one was more fun than this outdated sludge of a movie. What sort of bilge water were the producers pumping with this script?!

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2014

awesome movie its really great!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2014

if you like dumb and dumbr 1 SEE THIS ONE ITS JUST AS GOOD HAH!

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2014

THIS ONE GOT ME HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAH

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2014

FUNNY MOVIE!!!

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2014

The timing seemed to be just right for these 2 actors. It does what it's suppose to.

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2014

Was totally disappointed. I loved the first movie and this was a try to hard cheap knock off of the original. After 20 year they should have been able to come up with some new funny material.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2014

Hahaha those guys are so Crazy

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2014

Won't make you forget Dumb & Dumberer.

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2014

These actors are too old for this kind of tomfoolery.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2014

So so funny and stupied

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2014

Despite a 20-year delay, this one is as wacky (as good or better) than the original. 5 stars

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2014

Twenty years is too long to make a sequel to a film no one remembers.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2014

You either love Dumb and Dumber or you hate it. There's NO middle ground! Note: there's an extra scene after credits!

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2014

Was not disappointed!!

User review rating: 2 November 16, 2014

If you seen the movie trailer.. then you have seen all the funny parts in the movie! worth seeing once

User review rating: 2 November 16, 2014

Wow.. this was so disappointing. You actually feel uncomfortable watching Jeff go through his lines. Carrey does an okay job.. but the gags fall flat.

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2014

I am a big fan of the first movie and LOVED this one!

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2014

If you didn't like the first one don't go. If you did, this one is as good or better

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2014

Great movie. I was in stiches laughing throughout the movie. Hilarious!

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2014

They made a spelling mistake on the poster.

User review rating: 1 June 16, 2014

Even worse than the last one.

Change Location