Dude, Where's My Car?

Thank you for rating this movie!

Dude, Where's My Car? Movie Poster

4.33 / 5

User rating: 4.33

Based on 452 votes and 22 reviews


  • User rating: 4.33 71.91%
  • User rating: 4.33 11.46%
  • User rating: 4.33 3.82%
  • User rating: 4.33 3.15%
  • User rating: 4.33 9.66%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 22 of 22

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

it´s a realy crazy movie! the funniest i ever seen

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2005

it´s the funniest movie i´ver ever seen!Bad,very bad humour,but i like it xDDD

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2005

It`s a funny movie,Ashton,Sean and Hal Sparks(Zoltan leader of the bubble buch)are so hot!I could look at them all day!

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2004

if anyone dont like this movie u r totally dull...get away from me u boring ppl! this movie is great

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2004

this is an awesome movie...if anyone dont laff at this u obviously have no sense of humor what so ever!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2004

I thought Dude Where`s my Car is one ofthe best movies ever Made!!!!!!!!!! Ashton is so Hot.

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2004

It`s the best movie i`ve ever seen!!;)

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2004

It was awsome exspecially the part with the Tatoos ashton is a hottie with a bodie and so is his partner

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2004

It was Awsome

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2004

loved it ashton kutcher is a hottie!!!! big i loved it!!!! it was funny and one of the best movie i`ve seen

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2004

it was the best movie i ever saw and i think me and my friend toaly relate

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2004

i saw it and it was cool pretty funny i laughed my head off lol

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2004

IT ROCKED MY WORLD

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2004

I thought it made no sense whatsoever the first time i saw it if fifth grade, but no that ive seen it like four times an down it, i kind of like it. "DUDE!"

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2004

I think it was real hot and ashton looked real good it could have had a better story line but overall it was good.

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2004

It was really good

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2003

VERY FUNNY!!!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2003

crap do not listen to those other reviews. this movie was so stupid it is unbelievable how it made money. They did everything wrong! DONT GET THIS MOVIE!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2003

this is a really good movie.I give it two thumbs up!!!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2003

awesome, they distribute weird acting abilities, and the story was sooooo funny!!! five stars!

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2002

THIS IS MY FAVORITE MOVIE OF ALL TIME!!!! SEANN WILLIAM SCOTT AND ASHTON KUTCHER R SOOOOOOO HOTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2002

this is the best movie ever created. i think that we can all relate to this movie in one way or another!

Change Location