Dr. Seuss' How The Grinch Stole Christmas

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.46 / 5

User rating: 4.46

Based on 521 votes and 15 reviews


  • User rating: 4.46 77.69%
  • User rating: 4.46 10.14%
  • User rating: 4.46 2.03%
  • User rating: 4.46 0.61%
  • User rating: 4.46 9.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 15 of 15

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2007

This is the best Christmas movie anyone has ever directed in the antire history of Thedore Seuss Geisel(Dr.seuss). jim carrey was the perfect voice for the grinch.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2007

This is the best Christmas movie anyone has ever directed in the antire history of Thedore Seuss Geisel(Dr.seuss). jim carrey was the perfect voice for the grinch.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2007

Jim carrey was just a mazing for mr... ...grinch

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2006

The Best holiday film ever!

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2005

Jeah Jeah Jim Carrey is amazing

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2005

I have to say this is the best movie ever! Jim Carrey is the funniest man alive.

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2004

I thought it was hilarious. It was so interesting even my two year old sister sat down and watched it, and she don`t watch anyother movie exept for bubba.

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2004

The grinch was a very cute movie. It was hilarious and had a hint of wittyness... I loved this movie

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2004

One of the best movies EVAR! Jim Carrey is the funniest man alive!

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2004

That was the best movie, EVER!! great job done!!

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2003

I thought it was hilarious, I had already loved that movie previously but watching it made me love it even more. Its the best holiday movie

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2003

the grinch was hilarious! and even though it was sapposed to be a really funny movie, the songs and everything else where excellent! it couldnt have been done without jim carrey. jim carrey is hilarious! he can put a smile on anybody.

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2002

This movie ruled! I loved this.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2002

was a great heart warming treat for the whole family great for sad times

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2001

I really enjoyed the movie. I am not partial to Jim Carrey however this movie he outdid himself.

Change Location