Disaster Movie

Thank you for rating this movie!

Disaster Movie Movie Poster

3.21 / 5

User rating: 3.21

Based on 235 votes and 64 reviews


  • User rating: 3.21 50.93%
  • User rating: 3.21 3.70%
  • User rating: 3.21 1.85%
  • User rating: 3.21 2.78%
  • User rating: 3.21 40.74%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 64

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2009

I usually like these types of spoof movies. Scary movie was always enjoyable but this was like... wtf are these guys on to make osmething this retarded and think its funny. They jumped around from movie to movie way too fast. Really terrible movie dont waste the time of even watching it. 88 minutes ill never get back

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2009

I'm usually a fan of these comedies, but this was awful. The writers cram as many recent movies and pop culture references as possible, but what's the point if they have nothing funny to say.

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2009

Not the best...they tried way too hard to make it funny, but it was just meh!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2009

Movies don't come any funnier than this!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2009

Great!!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2009

These movies keep getting worse and worse. I don't even think this is worth 1 star. Stop making these movies that seem like someone got all their friends, and made a movie over the weekend, with no script and with no money.

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2009

Anyone who thought this movie was funny needs to get help. Wish I could give this movie a ZERO! Don't waste your time. I hated it.

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2008

What has happened to spoof movies, i mean scary movies were awesome and epic movie and super hero movie were okay becuase they at least had a story line. Unlike disaster movie which had none, the main character running around the city getting attacked by hellarious pay outs people like kung fu panda you can tell that the people who made this had a tight budget. and the ending i could have made up, "oh i was so good they walk into a room and place an item onto the alter that stops the disaster hurrah that was dangerous all right. but besides that it a good laugh :)

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2008

If there was a rating of (-5), I would have selected it! I took my son expecting to get a cheap laugh... I guess the producers who are cashing in on teens with less intelligence than my left nut, are the ones laughing...

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2008

Not Great But Still Good

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2008

I can't say enough about this movie!

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

Just about perfect!

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2008

Coolest movie of the year! If you don't think this is funny you're wrong!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2008

We need more movies like this one!!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2008

A perfect 10, Disaster Movie rules! 5/5 (Highest Rating)

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2008

Just super -- and Carmen Electra continues to grow as an actress.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2008

I would rate this movie -1 start if I had a choice

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2008

its comedy for the family

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2008

A pleasant surprise to say the least!

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2008

THIS is why we go to the movies!

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2008

A near-perfect comedy! I can't wait to see it a third time!!!

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2008

This movie, truly lives up to its name. It is not worth the budget that was used. I believe the producers/writers/idiots who continously pump out these movies that are like an ongoing joke like Ben Afleck's acting career, needs to get a new profession such as like Milli Vanilli Music video directors. Im sure they cant drop the ball on that. But can they? I feel as they owe me the price of a movie ticket/concession for 1 1/2 of my life being wasted. I feel like pressing charges for them assaulting my intelligence!!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2008

crappy enough they might not make another one

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2008

boring movie, waste of time

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2008

Endlessly clever and emotionally involving.

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2008

this movie is as the title says "disaster movie" lmao

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2008

Two words: stupid movie. Waste of time and money.

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2008

I was pleasantly surprised.

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2008

sweet ass funny movie!!

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2008

How can you not love this movie? So funny it's not even funny!

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2008

amazing movie

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2008

Hilarious from start to finish! Immediately wanted to see it again but we were already late for a picnic.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2008

This was one funny movie!! I liked the Enchented princess. Shes was a hoot!! She was probably the funniest character out of them all.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2008

movie was terrible, not worth watching AT ALL

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2008

It is awsomme

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2008

The BEST movie EVER!! Jammed PACKED with ACTION, CRAZY SPECIAL EFFECTS and HILARIOUS JOKES! Naw. I'm just kidding. Don't waste your money and time.

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2008

WHAT A DISASTER FOR SURE. ONLY TEENS WOULD THINK IT FUNNY. I CERTAINLY WASTED MY MONEY ON THIS MOVIE!!!

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2008

funniest movie ever! you peeps dont know diddly!

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2008

Honestly, if you like a well written, well acted, make you burst out laughing movie....this is definitely not for you.These guys should've stopped making movies a long time ago.

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2008

Dreadful.

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2008

I wish there were more movies like this one.

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2008

not funny, not a laugh a minute, nothing like the original fun of of the date movie serious. wait! it should only come out as a last night tv movie for drunk lovers!

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2008

worst movie i've seen in the last few years

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2008

One of the year's ten best.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2008

Except for one scene at the end, no one in the Theatre laughed for the entire movie, not even a chuckle. 2 hours of my life I will never get back!

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2008

A movie that not only makes you laugh but makes you think as well. 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

me and my boyfriend thought it was funny

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

SUPPPPPPPPPPPERR SUPER FUNNY loved it , the people who dont think its funny actually have no sense of humor! wow HAHAH I AM STILLL LAUGHING

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

What do August Rush and HSM have to do with disaster movies? A huge disappointment after the amazing Meet the Spartans.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

this movie was terrible and not funny. it was just like meet the spartans with lamer jokes. Carmen Electra is a horrible actor and she's only liked for her looks.

Change Location